| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Moretti Dark Grey Linen Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not my luck! Bought two and they went back right the way. I was glad that I checked before I signed and glad that the *** man was waiting for me to check the items and sign. I told the guy to take them back. Both were damaged beside I didn't think the quality was good enough for me to keep or exchange.

    Read More
    TYTran May 23, 2015
  • Moretti club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived with the back off and the front lower panel on the chair is weak. The cushion is slanted toward the front because there is a strange empty space underneath the front of the cushion.. You should reconsider how you package for shipping

    Read More
    mostub212 July 22, 2014
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It's comfortable and has nice lines. My only complaint is the color- it's looks navy blue more than dark grey to me.

    Read More
    kmurphy313 January 21, 2014
  • Super cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute chair with lots of unique details - tufted back, nailhead accents, ball feet. The color is more blue than grey, but it is a very nice shade. It is moderately comfortable - not the kind of chair to take a nap in, but excellent for reading.

    Read More
    moehagen February 7, 2013
  • chair is fairly stiff with a hard back
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a cute style and fits an average person who is somewhere between 5'3'' and 5'10." The cushion covering travels and needs frequent adjustment. I am keeping it for my grandson who just purchased a condo and it should serve as extra seating.

    Read More
    lgreen123 December 15, 2012
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The chair arrived promptly and was very easy to put together. The cushion is a little firm but I wouldn't have expected it to be too soft because of the style of chair. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jfkpc December 11, 2012
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice. I wish it was a little wider (and had a matching ottoman!) since we're using it in our study as a comfy chair to snuggle up and read a good book. The seat cushion had a pull in it and we were willing to 'flip the cusshion' over but can't b/c it has velcro strips holding it in place. I contacted O today (dreading the return) but they're sending me a new chair right now (3-5 day delivery) and sent me a label via email for free shipping back. They made the process so easy I would not hesitate to order anything from them. we really like the shiny silver nail heads in the front...they make the piece pop!

    Read More
    kmas12 December 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie W. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links