Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $233.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Montclare Brown Leather Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs hold up and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have six of these chairs and they still look good as new. They are very sturdy while looking great. I would recommend them, and I'd buy them again if necessary.

    Read More
    kbellart February 7, 2017
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and nice modern look. They are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    kcfromnc25 September 30, 2016
  • So excited about these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received our two Montclare Brown Leather Dining Chairs. Love them. Was expecting to do some assembling, but didn't have to. Just beautiful, perfect for the table I purchased them to compliment. Ordering two more shortly.

    Read More
    kkkh June 28, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sleek, comfortable, and classy. I do like using top as handle to slide in and out. Really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 12, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the brown chairs and are very happy with them. I was very impressed with how carefully they were packaged. The chairs are great quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Paul R. December 28, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I ordered them for my office, wanting something less bulky than I had previously. These are lightweight but sturdy and very stylish.

    Read More
    sandra w. October 30, 2015
  • Suzied
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, sturdy, great contemporary pieces for dining room.

    Read More
    Umberto S. September 24, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Using in kitchen with two kids. So far holding up very well with daily use. Very happy.

    Read More
    osuser2013 October 3, 2013
  • Great metro look for my Cafe'
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Cafe' and am very pleased. No assembly required. Great look and sit well. I will see how the leather holds up. So far so good. One chair came with a bent leg, but they sent me a new one the next week. Very please with the chair and with Overstock!

    Read More
    janae123 July 22, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated ordering these chairs at first due to lack of reviews but I'm happy I did. They are absolutely beutiful and very comfortable. My only complaint is that the material is such that if you touch them with oily fingers you get stains and because I have two small kids I end up wiping them all the time.

    Read More
    tgdc02 May 7, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 chairs to go with a teak slab dining table. They look great. Just ordered six more chairs. Can't testify to how they will hold up, but they seem well-built and sturdy. Love the stitching on the leather and the chrome bar across the top of the back that acts as a handle. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bt44 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links