Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Millani Beige Linen Modern Accent Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband built an area for "make up/hair" between our sink vanity. This chair is used in that space. It is a low height, but perfect for me to sit, it slides under the counter space there. My 5 year old will be getting one too; she loves to sit at mine. I think for the price the quality and color is spot on. Our bath colors are browns and greige so it works perfectly.

    Read More
    christinacg February 8, 2017
  • So chic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great as a vanity chair in my bathroom.

    Read More
    val9670 January 28, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I figured the stool would be fairly short--which was completely accurate. Luckily for me, the size was perfect to fit at my built-in vanity. Keep in mind that the color may appear slightly different depending on your monitor. This stool is Beige...very true to color.

    Read More
    Felicia P. December 2, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    matched perfect, great quality.. love it!

    Read More
    daneen631 November 22, 2016
  • Mamac
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. The material is cheap looking, going to recover it

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 17, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but lower than I expected. Fits nicely in a corner but not high enough to use with my vanity.

    Read More
    Marlene C. November 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a great price.

    Read More
    Kristi C. October 25, 2016
  • Great piece. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    Anthony L. July 26, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid chair. Great for a dressing chair.

    Read More
    tim March 14, 2016
  • Nice Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    While this wasn't my first choice in appearance/shape to go with my custom vanity, it was the correct height and I knew I could give it a more aged appearance by adding upholstery tacks since at least the shape is a vintage one. while monitors vary according to their setting in how colors appear, the description says beige and that's exactly what it is. The information given in the product description is what made me go with this item. Was pleasantly surprised that it arrived already put together - sturdy and level.

    Read More
    Kelley C. March 14, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great item love it perfect

    Read More
    debbie h. February 16, 2016
  • The Perfect Addition to my Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty stool sits at exactly the right height for the vanity in my bathroom. The material is attached well to it so I think that it will last a long time even though it is getting a lot of use.

    Read More
    notlying January 15, 2016
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. My mattresses sit very high so this stool works great to lotion up and put on shoes, etc. Also, my bedroom is small and the stool doesn't take up a lot of space. Very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Rozalin W. August 20, 2015
  • Great stool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this stool for my bathroom vanity. Like that I can still open the drawer without having to move it out of the way. It does feel a little on the shorter side, though.

    Read More
    Diane L. July 16, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little vanity chair. Quality looks great and it's a nice addition to any bathroom or vanity table. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 3, 2015
  • Perfect little chair for my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small chair for my bedroom. Great quality. Fabric is holding up to daily use.

    Read More
    1happypat April 27, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy comfortable stylish light little stool I love it

    Read More
    karin p. April 25, 2015
  • Great chair for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accent chair for our master bedroom. It was expertly packed, so the chair came in perfect condition. It is sturdy and classy looking at the same time.

    Read More
    southbeach6 November 4, 2014
  • Perfect chair for vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small chair so that I could open the middle drawer without moving chair and this fits the bill. It is small, but works well with the height of the vanity. If you are looking for back support, this chair has very little, but I only sit on it to put on make-up, so it works for me.

    Read More
    rcjbaum77 September 24, 2014
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    vanity stool looks great, easy to put together. I love it.

    Read More
    bkra July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links