Today $181.49

At other retailer: $384.81

Save $203.32 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Matlock' Modern Glass Door Dark Brown TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture. I have had it for around 2 years and no problems as of yet!

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 11, 2018
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    As described, overall sturdy, I wish the middle pull out drawer was more well thought you as it's a bit clumsy but overall price it is very modern and nice.

    Read More
    ikondrar January 8, 2018
  • Unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers fell apart - easily scratches - otherwise its a nice look for the price.

    Read More
    khamla t. December 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great TV stand, but be prepared to spend quite some time putting it together.. But once you do you will have a very sturdy masculine sexy Coffee table...

    Read More
    marlocs2000 November 13, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty, but what a pain to put together! Not sure that I'd buy this again as it was just too painful to assemble. I will say that once we finally got it done, it is really pretty and worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Judi M. November 7, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Had to give away the drawer wasn’t working, the faux wood had a lot of scratches on it

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 30, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this in my old apartment and was planning to use it in my new house. Unfortunately a storage unit flood had other plans. I would consider getting it again.

    Read More
    mcc33 October 30, 2017
  • slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    two of the pieces had slight damage and the rails for the draw were missing screws. had to improvise to complete the stand

    Read More
    Ronald B September 26, 2017
  • Apple Pie
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Nice cabinet, good quality, easy to put together. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lillian H. September 16, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV stand was very flimsy. My husband had to build supporters to hold in the glass inserts. He also had to brace it in the back as the TV was too heavy for it . Not impressed tho it looked nice.

    Read More
    darla509 September 11, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for storage in my office area. It had the features I wanted, i.e. a drawer and some shelving. I love the sliding door. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    shebacat1 August 19, 2017
  • Looks Nice, But Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years. Quality is questionable as the glass drawers fall in out pretty easy and do not always stay together.

    Read More
    donnad07 August 19, 2017
  • Great tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand is very nice . It's sturdy and had fit perfect with my living room decor. The sliding doors are a nice feature ! The brown color is rich and it's a great size stand .

    Read More
    Jonique P. August 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this TV stand now for 3+ years. It has held up great with 2 teenagers and a middle school boy. No chipping or peeling. Very pleased with this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 19, 2017
  • TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality not worth the asked price

    Read More
    anastasia y. June 5, 2017
  • Tv furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my tv also, great style

    Read More
    Jose G. June 3, 2017
  • Barton studio

    This unit looks great, l have it in the livingroom with my television over it really like the look 👍

    Read More
    Suzette I. April 16, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entertainment center

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Nice price and very modern but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tv stand for the price, you can't beat it. I put it together myself and unfortunately the drawer doesn't fit correctly. I even had my handyman take a look and he said something was wrong with it. So pieces aren't perfect, other than that it looks very nice. See pics below

    Read More
    • Baxton Studio 'Matlock' Modern Glass Door Dark Brown TV Stand
    • Baxton Studio 'Matlock' Modern Glass Door Dark Brown TV Stand
    Tanya February 14, 2017
  • Good for the proce
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but it's a good deal for the price, looks nice in the den.

    Read More
    sddarling February 7, 2017