Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.49

At other retailer: $384.81

Save $220.32 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Matlock' Modern Glass Door Dark Brown TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for storage in my office area. It had the features I wanted, i.e. a drawer and some shelving. I love the sliding door. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    shebacat1 August 19, 2017
  • Looks Nice, But Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years. Quality is questionable as the glass drawers fall in out pretty easy and do not always stay together.

    Read More
    donnad07 August 19, 2017
  • Great tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand is very nice . It's sturdy and had fit perfect with my living room decor. The sliding doors are a nice feature ! The brown color is rich and it's a great size stand .

    Read More
    Jonique P. August 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this TV stand now for 3+ years. It has held up great with 2 teenagers and a middle school boy. No chipping or peeling. Very pleased with this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 19, 2017
  • TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality not worth the asked price

    Read More
    anastasia y. June 5, 2017
  • Tv furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and my tv also, great style

    Read More
    Jose G. June 3, 2017
  • Barton studio

    This unit looks great, l have it in the livingroom with my television over it really like the look 👍

    Read More
    Suzette I. April 16, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entertainment center

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Nice price and very modern but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tv stand for the price, you can't beat it. I put it together myself and unfortunately the drawer doesn't fit correctly. I even had my handyman take a look and he said something was wrong with it. So pieces aren't perfect, other than that it looks very nice. See pics below

    Read More
    Tanya February 14, 2017
  • Good for the proce
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but it's a good deal for the price, looks nice in the den.

    Read More
    sddarling February 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    My style is a mix of shabby chic and rustic modern. This console fit our new 55" TV perfectly, and fits in well with my other furnishings! I love the simplicity of the piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 17, 2017
  • Brown but prefer black
    Verified Purchase

    Wished it came in black but it works.

    Read More
    La-tanya A. December 9, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this , strong, beautiful- holds so much of our DVDs , as well as our 55 Inc flat screen tv

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 25, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    It has lasted a long time!

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 12, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    very basic looking but functional. Its smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship, this still looks new even with over a year of use. We love the color and it looks like we spent way more than we did.

    Read More
    AAC August 21, 2016
  • ladygoosehunter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and fit nicely.

    Read More
    Wilma F. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks exactly like in the website. Item arrived on time. I am very happy with the quality and price of the product

    Read More
    Shweta M. June 27, 2016
  • Surprisingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    wayde m. May 31, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my 30 year old son, he really likes it!

    Read More
    Monica C. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links