Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Matlock' Modern Glass Door Dark Brown TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Barton studio

    This unit looks great, l have it in the livingroom with my television over it really like the look 👍

    Read More
    Suzette I. April 16, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entertainment center

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Nice price and very modern but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tv stand for the price, you can't beat it. I put it together myself and unfortunately the drawer doesn't fit correctly. I even had my handyman take a look and he said something was wrong with it. So pieces aren't perfect, other than that it looks very nice. See pics below

    Read More
    Tanya February 14, 2017
  • Good for the proce
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but it's a good deal for the price, looks nice in the den.

    Read More
    sddarling February 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    My style is a mix of shabby chic and rustic modern. This console fit our new 55" TV perfectly, and fits in well with my other furnishings! I love the simplicity of the piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 17, 2017
  • Brown but prefer black
    Verified Purchase

    Wished it came in black but it works.

    Read More
    La-tanya A. December 9, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this , strong, beautiful- holds so much of our DVDs , as well as our 55 Inc flat screen tv

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 25, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    It has lasted a long time!

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 12, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    very basic looking but functional. Its smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship, this still looks new even with over a year of use. We love the color and it looks like we spent way more than we did.

    Read More
    AAC August 21, 2016
  • ladygoosehunter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and fit nicely.

    Read More
    Wilma F. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks exactly like in the website. Item arrived on time. I am very happy with the quality and price of the product

    Read More
    Shweta M. June 27, 2016
  • Surprisingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    wayde m. May 31, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my 30 year old son, he really likes it!

    Read More
    Monica C. May 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Received the first box and the product was damaged. Overstock sent out a new TV stand immediately. Took me an hour to assemble, looks great (a little smaller than expected) but overall a great product.

    Read More
    Stacey W. May 18, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The top was scratched and I had to geta Replacement piece. Overstock customer service was awesome though and I received it within a few days. The console itself doesn't seem very sturdy and the drawer doesn't open and close very well so I just took that drawer and rails out for an open space.

    Read More
    Techgirl36 May 16, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of furniture but was difficult to put together.

    Read More
    amphibia May 10, 2016
  • Still Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I completely forgot to review this item that I bought about 2 years ago around Christmas. It still looks as new as it did when we bought it and it is beautiful! I can't say if it was difficult to put together because I didn't do it, my husband did, but he didn't seem to have a hard time at all. I definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Tiffany S. May 9, 2016
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great in living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser99498 April 10, 2016
  • Good value...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and easy to assemble. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Rose R. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links