Starting at $279.49

Save $342.58 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Marsha Modern Scroll Arm Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bench Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is a great color and super comfy. The bench size couldnt have worked better. This is being used in our bedroom. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 17, 2017
  • Not pleased with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is not that great, one of the arms is detached from the base and I have to have it pressed up against the wall just so it stays in place. Cheap quality but pretty, that's all it is PRETTY.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE R. September 24, 2017
  • Extra Seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased for seating in my dinning room under a window looking out into my garden. I have the white, It looks very nice. It's very comfortable, Easy to take care of. My guest always sit there looking into my garden

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Stylish Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white bench and I was very happy with the quality, look, and material. Very nice bench!

    Read More
    Tammy T. July 18, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice really enjoying it

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 20, 2017
  • Pretty white bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking bench. It arrived with a couple of nicks underneath. It's comfortable, although it does sag a bit after minimal usage.

    Read More
    nunu L. June 8, 2017
  • Awesome product! Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome product! Looks just like the picture! This bench came with very easy instructions! It took me about 20 minutes to put together (tops). It looks almost exactly as the image does. I got mine in black ( not the white one pictured) and accented it with chic fur throw pillows. A great buy!

    Read More
    Nicci L. June 4, 2017
  • Nice, not shiny, more elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft, not shiny and not cheap looking. Ours arrived damaged because the box it is shipped in is very thin and weak. We called Overstock and they took care of the situation. It can pick up dirt and color transfer easily since it is white, so I recommend putting some type of leather sealer on it ( like the ones used for car interiors ) but something clear.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Matching bed and they are great quality

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a very impressive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Deborah L W. February 23, 2017
  • Unfortunate returns...
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, I had to return this item both times it was sent to me because of cuts & scratches In the material , it was beautiful to look at if you didn't see the damages. It was sturdy, comfortable, but both pieces were badly damaged upon receipt. It would have made a lovely addition to my living room .

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 February 18, 2017
  • Yakira
    Verified Purchase

    very classy and beautiful...well put together and material is absolutely awesome!

    Read More
    Debra K. December 2, 2016
  • Elegant, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. However, a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Maria V. November 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit - arrived exactly as pictured and expected. No damage. Legs are hidden inside/bottom cover of unit. Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Michael C. September 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey, it is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and tough!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! I purchased the white one. Completes my bedroom. Has withstood juice spills from my little boys and wrestling matches. Best price you can find online!

    Read More
    Clara D. July 19, 2016
  • Modern seat for many uses
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the height and use it for everything

    Read More
    Kathy Z. July 12, 2016
  • Spare seating
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and doesn't look like a bone color

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • Elegant & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the foot of our bed. Comfortable, came in great shape, and we always get compliments. Just what we were looking for1

    Read More
    OstkUser192398 May 15, 2016
  • nice little bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is very soft - I ordered the black one. it's true black (but did make my black-ish pillow look blue!). very soft, comfortable. seems sturdy and well built. no problems with shipping, appearance, quality.

    Read More
    emdtx03 March 22, 2016