Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Marsha' Modern Double Shoe Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this one for its dimensions (it fit in the space I wanted it to) but it is a great substantial cabinet. Sturdy and functional. Only issue (and it's minor) is that my husband ran into a bit of trouble putting this together. It's the 2nd shoe cabinet we have had but the instructions on this one seemed challenging in comparison. I wasn't involved in the process but I guess it was easy to have things upside down and not know.

    Read More
    HollyAppalachian July 23, 2017
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a few months. Poorly made.

    Read More
    Denice M. July 19, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is really what I wanted: simple, function well. But the backboard is fragile. It's crackled when I followed the instruction to put them together. I have to attached another plywood on it to fix it. The customer service was really nice though. Since I already put them together and don't like to redo from all of the beginning. So I didn't return it. Otherwise, I really like it.

    Read More
    yuling w. July 17, 2017
  • Nice - but a pain to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many parts/pieces, and only pictures for instructions. It was a bear to put together. Be prepared.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091398 July 10, 2017
  • Wish I could give a 0
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally got the package today and was missing 5 pieces. Told by customer service that this is rare, they always double check the order but apparently not. So now I have to wait 3-4 days with pieces all over my floor waiting for the remaining pieces to ship.

    Read More
    Tonya H. July 10, 2017
  • Functional but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is quite a lot of assembly with no written instructions and explanation, only diagrams. Once assembled the cabinet works well and we like the clean, simple look

    Read More
    Ernest C. July 9, 2017
  • item perfect-instructions could be better!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent storage place for shoes. Once I got it together I love ❤️ it. It's spacious and fits snugly against the wall removing shoes off the floor. My problem was putting it together. Make sure the pieces are going the correct position- I had one side going one way and the other going the opposite direction. It took my daughter who is a nurse to figure it out. Everything went well until I got to the final step in putting the drawers together.

    Read More
    ganzy1954 July 9, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something to hold the shoes I wear every now and then, but not often enough to go in the mudroom. This does exactly that, the hinges are plastic and the material is cheap but when it's closed you can't really tell. I would expect this piece to last through a move but as long as it sits in the closet it should be fine!

    Read More
    laurakelli July 8, 2017
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, but you can know that it's a cheap material and it take a while to put all the pieces together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1233884 June 25, 2017
  • Great looking, good quality, & fits well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this shoe bin because my shoes would pile up in my nonexistent entryway and I don't have a cloak room. It is cute and sturdy. I love the sleek design. It is heavy and of great quality. It is very narrow which makes it a perfect fit to put next to my door.(see photo) I gave it a 4 because it took a me some time to put it together, and I needed help to hold some of the pieces. It doesn't hold big bulky tennis shoes or boots without taking up multiple spaces. I love it and I am going to purchase a second one for symmetry.

    Read More
    Ostyle June 25, 2017
  • Convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in my laundry room and one in the entry..

    Read More
    baylea10 June 9, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    hard to put together - missing instructions great looking - good for smaller sizes - sneakers don't fit well - door won't close all the way

    Read More
    OstkUser800251 May 23, 2017
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect in small space, couldn't fit as many shoes as I thought, but still worked good

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Looks deceivingly strong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good looking but be careful of the pegs inside will break off due to the weight of the shoes! Both my upper and lower "doors" to the cabinet dip in slightly because the side pegs broke off in under 2 weeks.

    Read More
    luvlihome5 May 8, 2017
  • Helpful storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A challenge to put together and a few pieces of hardware were missing, but nothing critical. Looks great in our entryway and is perfect for hiding all our shoes!

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe cabinet was not the best quality. The instructions were confusing and the quality didn't seem like it was worth the trouble so I returned them.

    Read More
    Lipigir April 21, 2017
  • Came peices missing
    Verified Purchase

    Not good would never buy again

    Read More
    Jan P. March 23, 2017
  • Very trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Very trendy and easy to install

    Read More
    Sundeep S. March 7, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    We tried to put this together but the material is so cheap that the wood split. We ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    Joan H. March 5, 2017
  • Double Shoe Cabine

    Nice looking piece, only problem with it is if you have very large heavy shoes you cannot put 2 layers of shoes. You may have to put sandals on top shelf and then sneakers or mens shoes on bottom to get doors to close properly. I still like it but you do have to rearrange some things sometimes.

    Read More
    OstkUser962125 February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links