Today $513.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Madison White Modern Full-size Bed with Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Modern Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When looking for a headboard I came across this on overstock. It was a great deal, easy to put together, and very sturdy. I worried about white but it has been easy to keep clean and seems to be hard to damage.

    Read More
    233seattle December 7, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it, can't beat the price and quality in that price!

    Read More
    appreciate May 29, 2017
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the price...would recommend adding a bed board for better support. Otherwise very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dell M. April 21, 2017
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    White modern and cute !!!

    Read More
    Christian H. February 28, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was not too difficult to build. Well worth it int he end. It is the perfect size and color. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jessiangel15 July 19, 2016
  • rochelle faber
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy easy to assemble does not appear to be inexspensive

    Read More
    Rochelle F. February 16, 2016
  • Arrived exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, exactly as described, no surprises, well packaged.

    Read More
    Taylor C. January 4, 2016
  • Sleep like an angel
    Verified Purchase

    I got a guy friend to put it together, it comes with a lot of pieces but it all fitted together perfectly. There were a couple of screws missing but he took it from another part of the bed and put it where needed the most. Very sturdy and firm. Assamble took about 2 hours. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Cloudya July 3, 2015
  • ️️gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little hesitant to purchase online but after receiving it Im so glad I did , it's Absolutely beautiful !!! It completely changed the vibe in my room . The quality is amazing for the price . The only thing is when you receive the boxes they are very heavy and if you have stairs in your home you will definitely need help getting them up. The assembly was not hard.

    Read More
    Evelyn A. May 5, 2015
  • love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for my granddaughter. It arrived damaged (shipping damage I think ). Overstock replaced it immediately with no problem. My 18 year old granddaughter loves it. Now the great grandkids want one.

    Read More
    mommominator January 7, 2015
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly, was easy to put together and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    bailab September 11, 2014
  • Daughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my 16-year-old daughter who wanted a "platform" like bed. This was exactly what she wanted and exactly what my husband and I thought would arrive. The bed is beautiful and the headboard is perfectly tufted. It brings her room together and helps keep it young.

    Read More
    blairwitch3 June 9, 2014
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    After of months of searching for a new bed, I found the perfect one! I was a bit apprehensive after reading some of the mixed reviews but purchased it regardless. BEST DECISION EVER! The first shipment that arrived damaged and with no directions but with a quick call Overstock took care of that and reshipped new pieces. If you want a modern feel to your bedroom at the right price, then this is the bed for you!

    Read More
    zasinz0mbie April 27, 2014
  • DOESN'T FIT A QUEEN
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions came with the product, I had to kind of guess things but it wasn't difficult. Did not come predrilled for chrome bottoms, the stapling job was horrible and did not come with enough wood screws (have extra screws on hand and a drill if you cant provide enough force on the screws).... Those issues didn't concern me passed the wtf moment. my MAJOR concern was when purchasing this I understand it says FULL. Dimensions describe the frame bigger than a queen mattress and I even spoke to a representative and told a queen should fit. Well it doesn't, so if you have a queen dont buy this frame. This frame is not a platform which would then would fit the queen. Other than that, no complaints. It looks amazing, seems sturdy, and is very modern.

    Read More
    chrismg88 June 13, 2013