Today: $161.98

Was: $179.99

Save $18.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Libra' Modern Bar Stools with Nailhead Trim (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these barstools. They are the right height for my counter height island. They look better in person than on line. I ordered the white and they look so good against my white cabinet and gold granite counter tops. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    OstkUser185460 May 18, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are AMAZING! From the color to their sturdiness, everything about them is perfect. First thing my guests are complimenting me on when they visit are the stools :) Once I am done adding decor to my living area and if space permits, I will be purchasing another set to get a fuller look.

    Read More
    Tania F. May 11, 2017
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of these chairs..very comfy. However, instructions were not good..assembly was difficult.

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. April 28, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they look and wipe clean.

    Read More
    Marcia L. April 3, 2017
  • Great price, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't pass up the price of these, however once they arrived and were assembled, I could tell that they weren't going to work with our newly updated kitchen. They looked cheap. (Husband sure wishes I had realized it before he put them together though!). We ended up returning them.

    Read More
    Joelle F. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs I bough 8, no complains good quality!

    Read More
    Michelle A. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been looking for stools for a long time and when i came across with these one i was like hmm, but in person it BEAUTIFUL, I wish to give 10 stars

    Read More
    Isarah M. March 16, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and that they are bright white. looking for additional stools for second home, wish these came in counter height.

    Read More
    KayL March 7, 2017
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect. They look expensive and made my breakfast bar the focal point. Love

    Read More
    Irene R. March 3, 2017
  • LOVE THESE BARSTOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HIGH QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. GREAT BUY

    Read More
    Angela928 February 7, 2017
  • Nice looking but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs a few years ago when we started to build our house. We just put them together 3/17. They are already falling apart. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    tim m. February 4, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic at my breakfast bar. I had a hard time finding something at that height at a reasonable price. Only draw back was the assembly time. My husband is great st assembly and it took him some time to put them together

    Read More
    Christine D. January 13, 2017
  • Replacement Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect bar stools when it came time to replace the existing ones.

    Read More
    James W. December 20, 2016
  • Cute bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools, pain to put together, one stool is not level and wobbles.

    Read More
    Melisa Y. December 2, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very comfortable. We replaced wood stools and are going to order another pair. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    Suzanne J. October 24, 2016
  • Not that sturdy but really like
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Legs are thin. Careful with assemembly

    Read More
    Lee P. October 15, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put a chair together and it wasn't even level. Poor quality/cheap.

    Read More
    schony October 12, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for the price.

    Read More
    deloria August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful, durable and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look even better than the photos and are a perfect addition to my kitchen counter. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Joanne B. August 14, 2016
  • Ren
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together not worth the money I spent

    Read More
    RENATA F. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links