Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Leto' Dark Brown Modern Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was appropriate for the table
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived promptly. It took 10 minutes to assemble the table. It is great looking. The price point is amazing for a modern table as they can sell for 3 times this price. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    rouge2rose July 24, 2013
  • Cool Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mid-century modern knock off table. Well built and designed. What really is unacceptable is overstock.com being deceitful in their fulfillment practices. The immediate FedEx tracking is inaccurate information and delivery takes 12 -15 days. The items generally ships on the anticipated FedEx delivery date. If you are in a hurry don't expect reasonable shipping times from overstock.

    Read More
    gaa48 July 17, 2013
  • Nice table - not too big or obtrusive
    Verified Purchase

    OK I bought 2 of these tables to flank a sofa that I bought which hasn't arrived yet. So, although I've put these tables together, they haven't seen much action because they are flanking an empty space. They look pretty, though, and they seem sturdy. I have no reason to think they won't work well. They were a piece of cake to put together. I'lll update this later if they turn to crap once they are more heavily used :-)

    Read More
    julietg April 24, 2013
  • jus what I needed

    Purchased this table based off a friend's recommendation. The table is currently sitting in my living room and it looks lovely. I just use a damp cloth to clean it whenever it might look a little dusty and it's good to go.

    Read More
    cynthia65 January 26, 2013
  • Good for various things

    I actually bought this table for my daughter, so she can do her homework. The table isn't tall, so it's great for my child. The legs make it easy for her to push her chair all the way under when she's sitting at it. It is also very easy to clean.

    Read More
    jenny413 January 24, 2013
  • Cute little table

    This item was a pleasant surprise. I thought it might be made of cheap materials because of the price, but I was so wrong. The table is a good size and it is super strong. The double legs curve at the bottom, so it doesn't scratch your floor. Table has a nice smooth finish as well. The table is dark brown, but has a black finish.

    Read More
    britbrrat January 22, 2013
  • really glad I ordered

    I am really glad I ordered this accent table as it is better than expected. The construction is really stable and solid and the look is lightweight, airy and really simple, just what I needed in the living room. This table is the perfect decor piece in the room, and also the perfect end table and serving option whenever needed. All on a highly affordable price.

    Read More
    kirstypole December 18, 2012
  • great look and qaulity

    This accent table has a great look and quality, and serves its purpose perfectly. I placed it in the hallway where I always tend to forget my hone and keys, and now with this table I know where I placed the, together with everything from my pocket. It is really useful and really solid in construction so the quality is A+ just as the services offered by the staff. I will definitely return for more.

    Read More
    charliegold December 17, 2012
  • great looking table

    I always search for simplicity and comfort, but uniqueness also. This table combines all this and is also really useful. It has a simple yet really solid and stable construction, and the size just perfectly large to serve coffee when needed. When I do not use it for serving it is a great display option for the photos.

    Read More
    ginaphilip December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links