Today: $437.93

At other retailer: $517.49

Save $79.56 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Leeds Dark Brown Wood and Faux Leather Collapsible Pub Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable, useful and perfect for a small space. Can be used for dining or as a mini bar. I love it and would purchase again, don't hesitate!

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small apartment or home

    Read More
    Melva S. May 3, 2017
  • Not worth [$***]
    Verified Purchase

    Unstable table, screws fell out after putting them in, sent back for a refund

    Read More
    Michael P. September 13, 2016
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I bought two to use as a bar behind the sofa in our rec room. They fit perfect. I didn't give it 5 stars because one of the tables had a chip on the corners

    Read More
    crystal g. May 16, 2016
  • Perfect table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, not bad to put together. It fit in my little apartment well and its nice that it folds in half so it really doesn't take up much room but I moved to a bigger apartment now. I don't know what I'll do. Probably order something different.

    Read More
    azsusie50 March 8, 2016
  • Nice space saving dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have much dining space in my condo, so this well made piece of furniture fit the bill perfectly. I put it together with no issues at all. It looks great tucked in the corner with the sides down waiting to expand whenever company arrives! I highly recommend this piece to anyone that is looking for a nice, well made dining set but is space challenged!

    Read More
    got1too November 27, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our game room, great to be able to fold down when you don't need all 4 seats

    Read More
    Lawrence R. November 5, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Right when I opened the box I noticed chucks of wood missing from the table top

    Read More
    OstkUser53470 October 16, 2015
  • Love it! Just what we were looking for :)
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, Nice and solid.

    Read More
    Julie T. September 26, 2015
  • Richelle Burnett
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely" love " our pub table. We have an Airbnb apartment and prior to ordering our table from way fair, we had another pub table that only sat 2. Many of the guest we have are families of 4. We have guest that requested a larger table so that they could eat together as a family. The kitchen is a nice size but a large table would take up all the space. The table we got from way fair fits perfectly. The chairs fit perfectly under the table. This was a great buy for us. Our guest are very pleased that they are able to sit down together after longs days of site seeing in NYC.

    Read More
    Richelle B. August 8, 2015
  • almost a 5 star but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldv'e loved to have rated this 5 stars; it's great for a small apartment, exactly what i was looking for. EXCEPT, the table top came dented in the corner and when I called overstock, even though they were extremely accommodating and demonstrated exceptional customer service, the second replacement top came in even worse then the first!

    Read More
    OstkUser26676 July 5, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these pushed together (so that we could extend to fit 8 if needed, but now fit 4 with nice space for serving in between). The stools aren't as sturdy as I'd like, but they're good enough for now and if I have to replace them, I'd get metal ones anyway. The price was so good its worth it even if you end up getting replacement stools in a couple years.

    Read More
    robinnyc June 29, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this table for 3 years now in my home with 3 teenagers and many friends and family visiting. It works wonderfully in our small family room/office area, and it still looks great after lots of use. The kids do homework and projects there, and It is the preferred seating area over the couches for movie night and sports games, and my family affectionately calls it The Skybox.

    Read More
    Coreen H. May 21, 2015
  • Love this table for extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great for extra seating but the finish can get damaged easily and I would not use as a permanent seating area. Works great as a side table for putting things on.

    Read More
    strezza March 25, 2015
  • Great for limited spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a long, narrow sunroom. It fits the space beautifully and looks good. We had a friend assemble the item & he didn't seem to have any problem. Good value!

    Read More
    bobbierhoads September 6, 2014
  • Thrilled with this Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for a small space, but still overs plenty of table room for a group of four. The assembly went smoothly and the quality is wonderful, especially for a low price. Being able to collapse the table is easy and perfect for when you want to clear the area. My three roommates and I LOVE it. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dallas293 September 3, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier

    Love this set. great size. great look. well made too. Great price. just couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mariakansas August 12, 2014
  • great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    i was empressed with the quality of the furniture and the short ammount of time it took to arrive

    Read More
    dl669 March 17, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. I found a couple of little dings from shipping but a touch up pen will take care of that. The only complaint I have has to do with the 3 holes on the cross bar that attaches the legs to the table top. They are too small for the screwhead to fit in. My son will be coming in a couple of days with his drill to widen the holes so the screwheads will go down into the holes.

    Read More
    peachie46 February 24, 2014
  • Pub Table Set for Small Areas
    Verified Purchase

    We had three broken pieces on this product when it arrived so I emailed overstock and got a reply within 24 hours and received 8 emails in total to let us know that the situation would be resolved. I was bragging to our friends at a superbowl party what awesome customer service Overstock.com has. One of the ladies said she did all of her Christmas shopping with your company. Great Job you could teach other companies how to deliver great customer service!!!!!!

    Read More
    pudalee February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links