Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $235.47

At other retailer: $479.77

Save $244.30 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Julian' Black Faux Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stood the test!
    Verified Purchase

    used chairs in a commercial application and they have stood up under heave use.

    Read More
    tro4818 July 4, 2017
  • Serves the purpose well.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice and look great in my new space. They are not uncomfortable, but they are not super comfy either. However, we use them alot, so they are fine. The swivel in them is great and I like the black color too. When they were delivered the boxes were in pitiful shape..so much so that I took pictures of them before opening them. Much to my delight, nothing was damaged on the chairs at all. They were bulky, but not heavy. I had help getting them in, but it was not difficult at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser1075950 May 22, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, I am light weight so I don't know how long the chair will stay firm with a heavy weight. it is small, probably not comfortable for someone big. But good for my small living room

    Read More
    practicality May 13, 2017
  • Seat is too hard,had to find something else.76yrs
    Verified Purchase

    Sear is too hard.&&&***^^

    Read More
    gailsteel May 1, 2017
  • swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is excellent , has worn like a rock very durable

    Read More
    lt2277 March 16, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks great, durable and made well.

    Read More
    Traci B. February 10, 2017
  • EXTREMELY comfortable/utilitarian........
    Verified Purchase

    6'0 and 220lbs---i'm in this chair 6-8 hours a day and am NEVER uncomfortable !

    Read More
    arturo b. December 21, 2016
  • stsnigh
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy these chairs. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Sandra N. October 23, 2016
  • Nice "little" chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable, seems to be made well, but very short and small.

    Read More
    Annette S. September 15, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It does fit in a small space and the swivel works well, but the look is cheap. I would expect to find this chair at K-Mart for under $100. The stitching and fit of the fabric around the chair frame is awful. Maybe for a kids room....but not at this price!

    Read More
    Leigh H. July 7, 2016
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    other reviewers said it was small. I took the measurements and went to to the place I was going to put it. the size was perfect. When i opened it , excellent packaging too, I put it in place and it looked like a kiddie chair next to the couch. I'm 6'5 and when I sit in it it feels fine. It's firm but comfortable. it's like it's some kind of optical illusion. It looks small but feels just fine. It's very well made and feels solid. I looked at chairs in this price range and they looked like they were made of plastic, crooked seams etc. This looks and feels like leather, all the seams are fine and well stitched. It's really an excellent value.

    Read More
    Ron N. April 3, 2016
  • Soncity
    Verified Purchase

    Chair look great when we got it, but was not very comfortable, so we sent it back.

    Read More
    photoloco November 20, 2015
  • Great customer chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for customers and comfortable...

    Read More
    Steve B. November 7, 2015
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Comfortable. Swivels nicely. Ordered two.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 19, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, comfortable and sturdy, I'd buy them again!

    Read More
    William B. April 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a while and they are perfect! Fit nicely in the room and are comfortable. I wanted them to swivel to converse with friends and swing around to watch tv, as I said, they are perfect!

    Read More
    Rachel I. April 21, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived with no damage, free shipping, and speedy delivery time. Fits the small space well, swivel glides smoothly, very comfortable chair and well priced for quality of item.

    Read More
    JMH2OS March 24, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs. Great value for the price. They are comfortable and no issues with the quality or condition!

    Read More
    Vikingmom November 8, 2014
  • Very pleased with looks and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chair to match new décor. Seat is a bit firm but excellent quality for the price. Same chair was more than double the cost locally Chair was missing a rubber pad on the swivel but customer service resolved problem and sent replacement part within days.

    Read More
    waz October 3, 2014
  • I like the chairs but one has a small slit in it
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the chairs, but there is a slit in the fabric which is disappointing and leaves me feeling that the fabric will not hold up over time. The delivery man dumped these huge boxes off at the bottom of the stairs to my deck without letting me know they were there. We had a cloud burst which was so heavy and intense that I stepped out on my deck to watch. That is when I saw the boxes sitting down at the bottom of my stairs. I had a terrible time getting them up the stairs and the boxes were so wet they were tearing and falling apart when I tried to get a hold on them. I was disappointed in that aspect of the process. There is no way for me to return the chair for replacement, so it's a " lessons learned " situation.

    Read More
    abcdefghijklmnop1 September 3, 2014
Sponsored Links