Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Jennifer Dark Brown Wood Modern Lounge Chair with Fabric Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this chair all the time. I've had it for a few years now and haven't had any issues with it. It's well made and comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Nedrudee L. July 24, 2017
  • Corner Chair in Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this chair. Looks amazing in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair receives many compliments with it's unique back design. The only issue I had with it was the construction. I usually put everything together myself but needed the help of strong man to get the seat fastened. Once it was put together though, it looks very high end and I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 25, 2017
  • Almost great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood arm was broken when I received luckily I knew how to fix it. Little pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    NANCY F. May 7, 2017
  • Very nice chair and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with this chair. I love the cut out back. The seat cushion is nice and firm, but comfortable. It was a bit of a job for two of us to put together; it probably took the better part of an hour.

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 27, 2017
  • Baxton chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my husband's office. They're really nice but the seat cushion is very firm. I give it 4 for comfort, 5 for style.

    Read More
    burbur April 25, 2017
  • Green seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair but the fabric is really green on the seat. I will need to have reupholstered. And one of the arms was broken and I still need to call *** to know about it.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. April 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous work of art and the perfect addition to my living room where I blend mid-century with more classic pieces.

    Read More
    pj52kc April 8, 2017
  • owner of a condo project
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy. Purchased all that they had

    Read More
    wolfbay March 14, 2017
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and elagent without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    jacobjames1 November 13, 2016
  • Nice! Comfy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; added back pillows. Very sturdy. Versatile style.

    Read More
    parfumpat October 26, 2016
  • Great chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair but I think we received the wrong color wood. I ordered the color knowing I had to reupholster the seat to match our decor and the wood is waaay lighter colored than pictured. Also, one of the chair legs was broken when we received it. Luckily it was at the corner where it was glued in the factory so we are repairing ourselves. Pretty easy to put together. Looks great and reasonably comfortable for an accent chair.

    Read More
    anneeb September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but not super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We almost never sit in these seats unless all other living room seats are taken because they are not comfortable. It helps to put a pillow against the back but that covers the pretty part.

    Read More
    anne C. September 25, 2016
  • Look nice -
    Verified Purchase

    Its looks nice, not too comfortable.

    Read More
    Ron S. September 18, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and eye-catching! The seat is wide and deep. I've had to put a pillow behind me when sitting in the chair because I want to sit back and have my feet touch the ground (I'm 5'1). Also, the cushion is very firm but I don't mind that. I think it is a good chair to place in a formal living space.

    Read More
    Nicole T. September 16, 2016
  • Wooden web-back
    Verified Purchase

    Very wide chair has modern look.

    Read More
    t September 7, 2016
  • poor finish
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice but is poorly finished across the top of the back and inside each of the cutouts. The cutouts were not sanded properly , making them rough to the touch. The top edge of the back has chipped nicks across it from saw blade. One of the top corners of the back is not finished at all. Obviously no quality control for this product. One plus is that the cushion is surprisingly well finished.

    Read More
    Eliizabeth M. August 26, 2016
  • My sister saw mine and got one for herself
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good looking occasional chair. I wanted something to put near a window so that we'd have extra seating for guests. This chair, with it's airy open back, worked out very well. My sister liked it so much she ordered one for herself! It is a little hard, so we have a small accent cushion and I wouldn't want to watch TV in this chair every night, but for occasional use it's just fine. Be sure to read the other reviews with hints on how to put the chair together because those tips are essential for success and not included in the directions that come with the chair.

    Read More
    Elaine T. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, Solid, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair, very sturdy, easy to assemble, comfortable cushion with just the right give and just the right support. Well worth the money. Very attractive. Beautiful real wood. Nothing bad to say about it.

    Read More
    katastrop July 21, 2016
  • right chair for the right place
    Verified Purchase

    Not a chair you would lounge in to watch TV. Think Doctor's office, job interview type sitting! Looks perfect in my log home as it has an organic type design. Green color seat cover muted and neutral. Mine sits facing my desk in my home office, visible from the living room. I could envision two of them at my coffee table for book club, or something like this. Comfy, but not long term comfy. The design looks high end. Quality is great, goes together fairly easy. Note how wide it is. Will not fit under your dining room table if you need an additional chair.

    Read More
    elangelo July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links