Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Ipswich Beige Linen Modern Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery service was great Bed fabric was a little darker than photo

    Read More
    finise March 3, 2017
  • High quality bed...
    Verified Purchase

    High quality bed..in medium beige linen. would highly recommend..

    Read More
    German O. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered the Beige but wanted the light beige. I contacted overstock after I realized (probably about a week later) and they were very helpful and accommodating. They were able to switch the bed out in the warehouse and sent me the color I wanted- great customer service and the bed is beautiful! Not too hard to put together either.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. November 12, 2015
  • a new begining!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed after a not so easy Breakup, just let me tell everyone, I have the look that I was going for, a new life, a new home, peaceful mind and a restful nights sleep in my new sexy bedroom! I love it!!

    Read More
    1bigdyl June 14, 2015
  • one of the side panels arrived with no nailheads.
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the parts to my bed one of the sidepanels had no nailheads. When i contacted overstock.com they said they would send a replacement panel. When I received it was a different fabric so they sent a second panel, still the wrong fabric. They then said they would have to send an entire new bed. Rather than disassembling the entire bed and then spending time putting a new bed together I removed all the nailheads from the "wrong color" sidepanel and painstackingly nailed each nailhead into the side panel. It's a little crooked looking but only I would notice.

    Read More
    Sherry F. March 16, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bed. Sturdy and nice fabric. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    laura1003 March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded all of my expectations for the price. My husband and I both love this bed, real nail head trim, beautiful neutral beige color, must buy!

    Read More
    mrdavis83 July 17, 2014
  • This linen bed is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, it can blend in with either contemporary or traditional furniture. I would have loved for the headboard to have been taller, because when I put my box spring, and deep mattress on it, it hides half of the headboard. If you only use a mattress, that will give the apperance of a taller headboard, but I decided to use both, since I bought the mattress set before finding a bed. It was not hard to put together, but it took some time, because there are tight spaces you have to use the supplied allen wrench with. Overall, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    gigi400 April 10, 2014
  • This bed is exactly how the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical of purchasing a bed online, but I couldn't be happier. The description of the bed and color of the fabric was exact! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    annamariak November 12, 2013
  • Extremely satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and well-constructed platform bed at a very competitive price! The neutral beige color complements most decorating palettes.

    Read More
    jadepanache September 1, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly what I was looking for! It is well made and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. It looks great in my master bedroom. I have a boxspring and mattress for a higher height and its absolutely perfect! Looks like a bed you would find in a luxury, boutique hotel.

    Read More
    aamllanos August 10, 2013
  • Dream Bed
    Verified Purchase

    ****DREAM BED**** This bed is perfect for an individual that loves contemporary furniture. This bed gives a soft and comfort tone to any bedroom! The headboard is so tall that I put a 9 inch boxframe under a pillow top mattress and still have an elegant, contemporary and classy look. I couldn't see myself with anyother bed!

    Read More
    lgtolliver April 21, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit pernickety but took a chance ordering this bed sight unseen. Nice quality, great looking excellent delivery and set up for extra $**. Neutral shade adds to versatility. The headboard is not as tall as I would have liked so if you want a taller look, use with a low profile box spring or use as platform bed with mattress only. Excellent and surprisingly satisfactory purchase.

    Read More
    ladydi88 January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links