Today: $293.99

At other retailer: $484.38

Save $190.39 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Iglehart Gray Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is really an eye catcher in my living room. It's big enough for a couple of small ones to sit, and is great to put your feet on, or a tea tray if beverages are being served. The only negative I see is that the fabric "pills" a little. Easy enough to get rid of...but I would have preferred a more durable fabric. Other than that, I really like it!

    Read More
    Ninon H. May 1, 2017
  • Looks great in our living room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use as a coffee table/extra seating for our growing family. It's sturdy enough to sit on and adds to the comfy look in the room

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 8, 2017
  • Lovely color and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and was easy to unpack. Perfect size and color.

    Read More
    elinmilo January 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous piece that exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect-sized ottoman for my closet room - it's used as a seat and is so comfy. The fabric is durable and the construction is sturdy. Very attractive piece that compliments my room very well. Would recommend to others!

    Read More
    Devon L. November 5, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Exactly as described. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Roger M. September 11, 2016
  • beautiful & well worth money

    Loved it, great quality!!

    Read More
    homebyally September 1, 2016
  • Great ottoman wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and firm ottoman but the color is green not dark gray. It clashed with all my grays. The legs also make deep divets in my rug.

    Read More
    Kelly S. August 12, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic buy. Very happy with color and material.

    Read More
    James B. July 13, 2016
  • Dressing Room Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new master closet/dressing room. Works perfectly for what we wanted and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser174655 July 12, 2016
  • Loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a smaller, but not too small ottoman that would fit my small room but this was perfect!

    Read More
    Mona H. June 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks well made. The color is rather charcoal than gray, and it almost has a green hue to it. Overall, beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser228837 June 17, 2016
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped in less than 3 months..,,

    Read More
    lorilee3 May 25, 2016
  • Already falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    We have barely owned this Ottoman for a few weeks and the tufted buttons are starting to pop off. The piece arrived damaged, it wasn't a huge deal as it wasn't noticeable but should have returned immediately. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Barry G. May 1, 2016
  • Jbh
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a greener grey than I had hoped and the fabric is not holding up well to even light use. The linen material on top has beaded. It looks fuzzy and worn after just a couple of months.

    Read More
    jessica B. February 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Light, but good quality, no assembly required.

    Read More
    Cody A. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman, great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, shape, and look of this piece. The only drawback is that now about a year later, the fabric eventually started to "pill", forming little balls on the surface. I purchased an inexpensive fabric shaver and now it looks like new again. Good purchase.

    Read More
    nginla January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very elegant And east to put together

    Read More
    Sherley S. January 9, 2016
  • Tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This round ottoman was a great addition to my "square" room. The quality is great and the color is very true to what is shown in the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    mumwouldbeproud November 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Material is straight out of the 70's. uoon removing it from the box the brass tacks were latest falling off! Sharp, huge tacks laying around on the ground just waiting to pierce through my kids feet in the living room? No thank you. I called to complain and they offered me $** for compensation when I paid almost $*** for this POS. Boo!

    Read More
    Sam A. November 9, 2015
  • Lovely updates
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for the price. Color is as shown

    Read More
    Ann E. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links