Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $297.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Iglehart Beige Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ottoman, comfortable and light. Easy to move around and soft for kids to jump around and play

    Read More
    Meghan S. May 20, 2017
  • Wonderful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful and quality piece, looks far more $$$ than it was. It is also very light weight. Although the color is lighter, it doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    Sara B. May 12, 2017
  • Great size ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got lots of compliments on this piece. It's has a slight grayish tint. I wish it was a little bit heavier for its size but I have absolutely no regrets buying it! Great quality!

    Read More
    Kara K. April 27, 2017
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but after about 6 months is started falling apart at the seams. There is no standard warranty on this item.

    Read More
    Kristin K. March 9, 2017
  • Tammy C
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful, but even the linen looks gray, so beware if you actually looking to buy a light color!

    Read More
    Tammy C. May 6, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Well built in design and construction

    Read More
    Gary F. March 14, 2016
  • Jess in midwest
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad ottoman for the price. It does sit lower than my couch which I wasn't expecting and easily stained when spilled on. I would definitely spray with a fabric protector prior to using.

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 22, 2016
  • stylish addition
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very nice addition to my great toom. It is more greige than beige however. I love the ottoman, I wish it was a little larger as I am using as more of a decorative coffee table. It arrived within days in perfect condition.

    Read More
    nursedocstl October 5, 2015
  • Pretty and Light, But Fabric Pills...
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is pretty (the color was a light tan in person), and we enjoy the great size yet light weight so that we can easily move it about as needed. However, we only purchased it in June and by August the fabric on it is already pilling, which is a disappointment because we haven't been careless in its use. The pilling is occurring around the edges (where feet are propped), although the fabric is holding its own in the middle, where either nothing is placed or beneath a tray that I have on it. Would be perfection if only the fabric held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser49451 September 20, 2015
  • Exactly as described....perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman for my dressing room. I purchased it because of the other reviews. The color is just like one reviewer said, its more grey then beige. Its bigger then I thought but still works in my room. It is hollow underneath but very solid. It is very good quality.

    Read More
    Jjmpwjp230 July 31, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have grey tone living room and this fits perfect. It is more of a greige color. And it is hollow and light weight but it is well made. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christina N. June 6, 2015
  • Very fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy and makes a comfortable footrest. The grey color hides minor wear and tear from two toddlers jumping all over it. The fabric is not the softest -- this is no plush ottoman. But it is well made, requires no assembly, and is worth the money.

    Read More
    pomona8 August 19, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Only thing id note is more gray than beige in my opinion. Still beautiful

    Read More
    danielle611 May 11, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought this. I can't believe how cheap it was. It is the perfect large size to use a coffee table for my sofa. It is not very cushy but you could sit on it comfortably. As other people said, it is not beige, but a light gray/beige-- really that greige color that is so in right now. My husband did not like how lightweight it is, but it is hollow and still sturdy. I like that it can be moved easily. Highly highly recommended. I saw this same item on Joss and Main for a bit cheaper, but I bought here because I wanted the customer service from Overstock.

    Read More
    tavi08 March 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luxechic April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    giun August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evarn B. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links