Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Hestia' Red Microfiber Modern Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    First delivery was damaged, but new one arrived in good condition. Have had for two years now and has held up well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    esalman January 11, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise lounge has been one of my best purchases. I have always wanted one. The color of the red is a perfect red. I sit in this daily.

    Read More
    ettahall December 28, 2016
  • Chaise fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classy and comfortable chaise. It is well made and serves as an amazing reading chair in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Bernett W. January 24, 2016
  • Chase Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , comfortable and the color is great!!!

    Read More
    johnnyjohn December 12, 2015
  • not what the picture is
    Verified Purchase

    the color of red was much brighter, the chair is very cheaply made. I already sold it!

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    Rezwan K. September 15, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chaise! Favorite chair in the house.

    Read More
    Meghan H. May 1, 2015
  • It's gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a red chaise and chose this one. It's a piece of art besides being comfy and lovely looking up against my large window. I do not hesitate in recommending it. All I needed to do was screw on the little legs. Am enjoying this tremendously, either reading or gazing out the window at the red rocks.

    Read More
    jandib August 13, 2014
  • Sexy red chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chaise for my sunroom. I love it..the color is great, the chaise looks so good in my sunroom. I am looking forward to many days of relaxing, reading or napping. It's perfect.

    Read More
    bzeinner March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links