Today $269.99

At other retailer: $504.56

Save $234.57 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Guildford Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent ottoman. Fabric is kind of plain but with some pillows and a throw I can work some style to it.

    Read More
    closeknit May 22, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.Better than expected.Very elegant

    Read More
    TJ May 6, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Just what I was looking for in my living room.

    Read More
    DARLENE S. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the beige and I feel it's color is true to the pictures on the website. More beige and not ivory. It's big and beautiful I love it! So I've had this for a little over a yr (13 mths) & let me just say that after a year, it looks like I've had it for much much longer. This thing wore so fast :( we do not even sit on this. It;s mainly just to look pretty and occasionally put our feet on it, and it's not very often we do so, trust me! I've changed my 5 star to 2 star review because although it's beautiful, it wears fast.

    Read More
    JENNY S. April 25, 2017
  • Looks great, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the look and style of this ottoman. It's sturdy but the fabric is not durable. After 3 months it's getting very pilly and already three buttons have popped through the tufting. We've figured out how to repair it by sewing the holes closed and pulling the buttons through the bottom, but it's a pain and I know it's going to happen again. If this is purely decorative for you, go for it. If you expect it to hold up to use, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser540539 September 8, 2016
  • Nice but poor quality upholstery
    Verified Purchase

    Super disappointed! I searched for an ottoman that I liked for quite some time. I really liked the style and size of this one. We have only had it out in our living room for a few weeks now. The fabric is already pilling and after only a week one of the tufted buttons popped up. It is in a room that is only used a few times a week. So it has not seen high traffic yet is already showing poor quality.

    Read More
    William P. August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so expensive in person. I love it! Buy it your wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    dmvm51802 August 11, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sturdy and stylish bench in front of our bed. The size is perfect and it is holding up beautifully. Seems sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Eggers38 May 11, 2016
  • Sturdy & looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ottoman to put at the end of our bed. It was the perfect addition to our room! The pillow, tufted top is super comfortable to sit on too!

    Read More
    jenaager April 4, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my apartment, where it serves as both ottoman and coffee table!

    Read More
    Debra B. February 26, 2016
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true grey colored ottoman that is nice and long for everyone to put their feet on. It's fairly light in weight so it tends to move easily which is somewhat annoying but is very workable. The legs aren't too old looking, it looks great and is holding up well!

    Read More
    piperlou22 February 22, 2016
  • Xxx
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and styling. Colors true to picture. Looks great!

    Read More
    christine b. February 19, 2016
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    The larger size of this bench is hard to find, especially at this price point. It has decent styling and the gray fabric is an attractive charcoal with a nice linen look. I've owned this for about 2 years and the fabric is starting to show some minor pilling, but not bad for the amount of use it gets (plus my small dog jumping on and off it constantly), and the frame is still solid with no sag.

    Read More
    85498 November 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to my room. Good quality.

    Read More
    Tricia B. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! The color was spot on and it's even prettier in my living room. Love It!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie T. July 22, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for the price. The size is great in front of a couch. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 24, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color. It's a greige or taupe color. Wish it was a little bit taller. We decided to keep it and changed out the legs for taller ones we bought at *****.

    Read More
    Corrine L. June 5, 2015
  • Looks like pictures and is sturdy yet light.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like pictures and is sturdy yet light.

    Read More
    John April 21, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality. after 4 months ottoman is braking apart.

    Read More
    Emmanouil C. April 3, 2015
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the closest look I could get to a Restoration Hardware ottoman I loved but didn't want to spend the money on. We use it as an ottoman with a large tray on it for drinks, but double it as seating when we have large groups over. Two adults can sit with plenty of room, three can sit a bit more cozy.

    Read More
    Anthony B. March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links