Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Graymoor Brown Modern Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good look
    Verified Purchase

    OK bar stools. did not feel very sturdy.

    Read More
    decodiva54 March 6, 2016
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product quality, very sturdy, Rich in color. I get so many compliments from friends & family. I'm very satisfied with these chairs. They fit well under my tall Billard table.

    Read More
    Vernize S. February 16, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice but I was told by my dad that they were not the easiest to put together due to the instructions not being as clear as they could have been. But overall they were a great buy.

    Read More
    Patrice C. February 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and not easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser38690 July 11, 2015
  • Contemporary Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bar stools but they took awhile to put together, and pieces were not marked properly. Hat that you have to buy them in 2's, only needed 3 so it was a pain but I use the other one for a spare.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. May 14, 2015
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The Bar Stools are very nice for the price. First box was damaged, but Over Stock is sending me a new set. These stools are perfect for a Casual Bar, but just fancy enough to pick-up a room.

    Read More
    T.Monroe March 11, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these stools yesterday and I've already set it up. It took approx 45 mins to assemble both stools (without the help of a man). I plan on ordering two more next week for my bar height table that needs the stools replaced.

    Read More
    brownbeauty26 February 19, 2014
  • wonderful compliment to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We love these new stools and they go great in our kitchen. They are very comfortable and add a very rich component to the home. Our whole family uses them on a daily basis for where we eat, do homework, sit and chat...I am so happy we bought them.

    Read More
    kp1175 April 24, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time putting these together by myself. Not that difficult but just took some time. Not sure how stable they are. More fore looks than use..... ?

    Read More
    oldegan January 27, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It was easy enough to put together, but the quality is poor. I will never buy furniture from o.co again. AWFUL!!!! I would give it zero stars if it was possible.

    Read More
    maxine334 January 15, 2013
  • Comfortable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for use at my kitchen countertop area and they are great for the money. Good quality and VERY comfortable to sit in. Each took about 20 minutes for me to assemble and I'm far from handy. One of the chairs has a few dings on one of the legs but once assembled it wasn't too noticeable. The bag of bolts and screws that came with these broke open during shipments so the box was full of little screws and washers everywhere - not a big deal but just a mess. Recommend these for the great price!!

    Read More
    lisamatx November 29, 2012
  • best purchase

    My mom wanted to buy 2 sets of bar stools for the kitchen. I suggested to put these bar stools in the garden with a high round bar table I saw earlier on overstock. She wanted to buy 2 sets anyway so we tried out both the ideas. What can I say. My idea won. I told her: “Mom, you need to keep up with fashion  “. Anyway, it was quality and affordable.

    Read More
    charlizegreen September 14, 2012
  • beauty and simplicity

    Beauty and simplicity are combined in these stools. They have a really solid construction but the touch of the seating is really soft and with the tall backrest the stools are really comfortable. The small additions to the design give the unique and fresh look, not too sophisticated and overwhelming. The price was really affordable and shipping fast.

    Read More
    doramais September 11, 2012
  • beauty and sophistication

    I really adore my new bar stools. I ordered two sets for our large bar corner, so we can have enough seating when guests arrive. the stools have a really solid construction and they are not only elegant and beautiful but they are comfortable. The dark brown material gives that well known classic look and matches perfectly with the room. Love the price and top quality.

    Read More
    nicolefades September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    QUSTON S. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corvette Y. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brittany r. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links