Today: $155.99

At other retailer: $338.99

Save $183.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Glidden Dark Brown Wood Tall Modern Shoe Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for all our shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This did the trick. I placed this next to the front door so our shoes can be stored hidden vs. on the floor. Excellent value for the price,

    Read More
    Mara T. April 8, 2017
  • So so cabinet...
    Verified Purchase

    I figured this was cheaply made from China. This is a new low of veneered press wood that barely stands square. I doubt this cabinet will lastore than a year....truly you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 17, 2017
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design and the drawer feature of this shoe cabinet, so I went ahead and bought it. As others have mentioned, assembly was not great. It makes you really appreciate the clarity of Ikea instructions. Once we were able to assemble the piece, I noticed there were exposed screws on the side, which takes away from the aesthetics of the piece. It serves its purpose but given the opportunity, I don't think I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    1109mom March 1, 2017
  • Dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made very disappointed. Dont. Buy because with kids it will be broken shortly thereafter

    Read More
    OstkUser802970 January 18, 2017
  • Storage Space
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed and sturdy easy enough for teens to assemble and stores up to 30 pairs of shoes.

    Read More
    Mariama D. December 25, 2016
  • Functional Shoe Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and looks good. It's a bit rickety. The entire cabinet rocks a bit when I open one of the doors. But for the price paid, it is a good buy. This is not high end furniture.

    Read More
    Brian D. November 25, 2016
  • Good purchase, good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the money. While it is medium-quality, it definitely looks nice and has been well-used by my family. I really like it.

    Read More
    jcoop1977 September 23, 2016
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest complaint is the directions were awful! It was pretty much a guess and try project. And the drawer still gets stuck. But it looks pretty decent in my entranceway as long as you don't look at it very closely. It does fit my husbands size 11.5 shoes.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. September 22, 2016
  • Mom, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet. Rather than using at the front door for a shoe bin, I use mine in the kitchen area to hide my two trash bins. It hides them and looks nice and keeps the kitchen area nice and neat. Free of ugly looking trash bins.

    Read More
    harlemblu September 13, 2016
  • Awesome item.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    Toni C. August 4, 2016
  • does what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice took longer to put together than I expected

    Read More
    bsh70661 August 3, 2016
  • Looks great instructions are awful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good although I am not using it as a show cabinet. The instructions were a mess we finally got it together but took longer than it should because the step are in poor order and confusing. I wish the shelves were more sturdy for what I need it for but still a nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Gordon M. August 2, 2016
  • Be warned...Extremely difficult to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are a handyman by trade, expect to spend hours trying to decipher instructions consisting of obscure diagrams and tiny print! They are not good.... Also, it was shipped with one broken cabinet hinge, but this wasn't discovered until after we already spent hours in the assembly process. So currently, I have a shoe cabinet with one door! Extremely frustrating! It's such a shame because the cabinet looks really nice otherwise. I will be following up with Overstock to address.

    Read More
    ny2dc2la July 25, 2016
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. A lot of storage. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Maryjane W. July 13, 2016
  • Confusing directions and slight imperfections.
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were confusing and we had to take the doors off a separate time to put the shelves in. Also the right door had some wear and tear.

    Read More
    heather c. July 6, 2016
  • Instructions were a **** for installation.
    Verified Purchase

    Only small print diagram/picture reference for instructions, it was VERY hard to understand. After struggling to put together for hours, the end product looks good, and my hallway is clean now with all the shoes stored away. But I wish it had a taller section for boots--it only has compartments for low-height shoes.

    Read More
    Julia J. June 29, 2016
  • Multi use cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered it as extra storage for dining room & it has worked well for holding glasses & serving bowls..

    Read More
    OstkUser62821 June 28, 2016
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my mudroom with other matching piece. Very cute, was easy for my husband to assemble. It isn't heirloom quality which should be obvious given price. However it looks great, provides great storage and looks perfect in my mudroom.

    Read More
    Terri P. June 18, 2016
  • Exactly Right
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cabinet in my foyer to try to curb the shoe chaos. It's perfect and I intend to order another one.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 12, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this shoe cabinet to go in the foyer of our home to "catch" all of the shoes. It looks like a quality piece of furniture, but it is definitely not heirloom. It does the job and has endured our 4 children and their constant opening and closing of the doors. The top drawer is a bonus…and has become the junk drawer in the foyer to catch randomness. The assembly was easy, but it did take some time. I recommend this piece of furniture if you are looking for something that will hide your shoes in open spaces of your home.

    Read More
    Tonya L. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links