Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $168.19

Save $53.20 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Glidden Dark Brown Wood Multi-use Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Storage
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have it in my kitchen, I don't have a lot of room in my kitchen so I'm using it for extra storage and it's a good place to store some of my small appliances and it looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser979469 April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a smaller condo and needed a shoe cabinet that would fit and look stylish. This did both without blowing the budget.

    Read More
    shopper55 April 22, 2017
  • LOVE this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cabinet. Good value for the $$.

    Read More
    Sherri Z. April 21, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Product dimensions not as indicated in the product description

    Read More
    Daisy B. April 17, 2017
  • Happy with this order!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it. We didn't use it for shoes but as extra storage for the kitchen and it looks great.

    Read More
    Lee T. April 12, 2017
  • Nice but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews for this product and products like it. I was looking for a cabinet to house flavored syrups for specialty beverages/cocktails. Originally reading about this product, I thought everything would fit great and I could have two shelves full of bottles standing up. The dimensions were smaller than anticipated and I have to leave all the bottles on their side, but it does fit them. It is a nice looking piece that fits perfectly in my bar room. I would recommend this piece to house a lot of different products, but nothing bigger than about 8-9" tall. Sturdy product overall!

    Read More
    mrquarter613 April 5, 2017
  • Shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than I expected other than that it's sturdy and looks great !!

    Read More
    1great April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color easy to put together...

    Read More
    Rosa J. March 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect for what I needed. I was given a set of china, service for 12, and they fit perfectly. It's a nice compliment to my dining room. Easy to put together and sturdy enough to hold this heavy set.

    Read More
    Candy L. March 18, 2017
  • Reasonably priced storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cabinets and use them as nightstands next to my bed. I use them to store my shoes. All but my taller heels fit perfectly. The cabinets were easy to put together and look great.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. March 17, 2017
  • Baxton Studio Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Baxton Studio Cabinet is very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. March 17, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and product. Easy to put together. Good value for under *** .

    Read More
    Joyce W. March 11, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it is to organize my daughters art supples. Small, but nice.

    Read More
    brendacdn March 9, 2017
  • dining room cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price easy to put together only one thing shelves are not that wide and thing can fall in the back

    Read More
    loverboylarry48 March 7, 2017
  • great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    only put in one shelf, so I could store files. love the color

    Read More
    Jean P. March 5, 2017
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this around christmas and finally put it together and it is fan freaking tastic! It saves a lot of space and it was fairly easy to put together. It took me about an hour just because I was going really slow making sure I had everything looking right. I plan to buy another (yes I have a lot of shoes!)

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 3, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price at first glance looks higher end.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA C. February 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful useful addition to our home.

    Read More
    Alan M. February 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three printers in and on this cabinet, as well as 10 reams of letter size paper. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    ricktoye February 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a few years and love it as a shoe house. Great buy.

    Read More
    cocobean86 February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links