Today: $79.92

At other retailer: $118.99

Save $39.07 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Girvin Brown Modern Accent Table and Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2. Ok for the price. Would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser821321 January 30, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger then I thought but still looks great. Only down side but not a biggie is always the little knicks. Nothing one of those wax scratch pens can't fix.

    Read More
    Thomas P. December 30, 2016
  • Pamman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Was a little complicated with the small pieces. Read instructions carefully

    Read More
    pamman January 20, 2016
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a low profile headboard and needed two nightstands to accompany the bed. I purchased these over two years ago and for the price, they are perfect. The drawers stash everything we need hidden. They aren't fancy nightstands but they look nice and are functional.

    Read More
    Danielle C. September 2, 2015
  • Looks good, EXTREMELY difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box for this item, I was shocked. I want to warn any potential buyers and start off by saying that I normally have no problem putting furniture together, especially when it is a low price. There were way too many pieces, unclear instructions, and it took me 3.5 hours with two people to put it together. Again, I want to make sure it is understood that I have put plenty of pieces of furniture together, so it was not my lack of ability, but rather just a time consuming project. If you don't mind taking 3.5 hours out of your day to put together what seems like a simple nightstand, it does look good for the price. A little nervous about the quality and potential damage that might come from placing a drink on it or moving it.

    Read More
    shopwine1 April 24, 2014
  • Great Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these nightstands can't be beat. Although I knew the measurements beforehand when they came I was surprised at how big they looked~especially for the price. These are definitely a great value for the money.

    Read More
    ab7800 March 4, 2014
  • Lots of parts.
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand sure did have a lot of parts, but in the end the results were well worth the time spent to put it together. It looks much more expensive than it was. I wished they made a dresser to go with this.

    Read More
    fil2 January 21, 2014
  • Terrible! Overstock should be Ashamed to sell this
    Verified Purchase

    Not even worth the time of the assembly, comes in chipped, scratched or broken. Corners don't meet and its made of MDF so it will not last. Thus item should be removed from here or at the very least sell for $XX because its just not worth it. I purchased 2 and both had to be replaced and now Im returning the replacements for a full refund.

    Read More
    81066 January 3, 2014
  • Slick, Functional, and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of the nightstands are great. Low profile, modern, simple, and functional. Lots of room in the pull out drawers, looks great without handles. Color is a dark brown almost black and matches well with other Baxton Studio furniture. The only thing that kept it from 5 stars is the quality/material. The laminate wood is sturdy enough for everyday use as long but may take some damage in a move. Solid wood would have been nice but of course the price would not have been. Overall great looking nightstands as long as cared for well.

    Read More
    recontreras1 October 31, 2013
  • Polished, classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product is a beautiful, polished very clean looking nightstand. It was a little time-comsuming to put together, but well worth the effort once complete. The color matches exactly what's on line, but it's a little bigger than I anticipated. Still quite a bargain though. I've gotten a few compliments on them already.

    Read More
    newhome214 March 12, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand came with some damages, but it was promptly replaced with another one by Overstock.com. I am using the product now.

    Read More
    kostamatrov March 11, 2013
  • There's a reason they're so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are a huge pain to assemble with way too many pieces and unclear instructions. We bought two, so when I put together the second one, it was much faster. I nearly returned them both, though, because they're so CHEAP. The veneer was chipped on a couple of corners, and God help you if you set a drink on it without a coaster. They do look nice, though, now that they're in their place in the bedroom. As long as you don't "inspect" them. I think these are on the list to replace when we can afford to.

    Read More
    nycjbd March 5, 2013
  • Horrible Item - do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this nightstand for my son's room and it arrived within a few days. I opened up the box to find a few dozen pieces and a huge bag of screws and was not looking forward to the assembly. That doesn't appear to be an issue, however, since there were no directions included in the box. I am very unhappy with this purchase. I love Overstock and have always been very happy with my orders before, but this one was a big miss.

    Read More
    paris216 February 2, 2013
  • Lovely

    I ordered two of these nightstands on a whim and I'm glad I did. I was worried the wood would be flimsy and scratched by the time it go to me, but everything arrived in great shape. The nightstand's design is so unique and elegantly made. I have no complaints thus far.

    Read More
    paulamew January 28, 2013
  • Compact!

    The mere shape of this nightstand made me fall in love. it is so compact and structurally it is the perfect size. I can twist and turn it in corners and it doesn't take up much space. Another great thing about this nightstand is that the feet glide on your floor and I don't have to worry about it scratching it up.

    Read More
    velekab January 26, 2013
  • Good

    Checked out this nightstand because my friend suggested it. Bought it to replace a rundown one in my bedroom. Nightstand came quick, and put it together in less than an hour. It's not exactly the same as the one I have, but the quality is far better. Sturdy, strong and not bad to look at.

    Read More
    rockyrow January 23, 2013
  • really good pieces

    I ordered two nightstands in the bedroom to have them besides the bed. The design matches perfectly with the interior of my bedroom and the nightstands are really useful and comfortable to use. Perfect for books and the glasses, really solid and stable. I recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    brianautumn January 23, 2013
  • the perfect match with the bookcase

    I ordered a great bookcase from Overstock in a similar design, so when I saw this beautiful nightstand I ordered it to complete the look. They match greatly and give an exotic and simple, natural look while being useful. The shelf is great for the books and I placed our photo on the top, which is the greatest display option.

    Read More
    nanalopez January 21, 2013
  • simplicity and elegance

    I ordered two nightstands into the living room as they were the perfect pieces for the decor addition. Even if I originally ordered them for a pure decorative option, they are really functional as end tables and display options. All this in the great look and eye catching design.

    Read More
    susanrobbin January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard F. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links