Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Gaston Modern and Contemprorary Dark Brown Wood Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile to put together but looks great. Sturdy and good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth o. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our bedroom. Love the drawer and shelf!

    Read More
    April K. May 17, 2017
  • Woodworking Degree Required to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tables sturdy and perfect size. The assembly took three people over four hours. Lots of pieces and three tools needed.

    Read More
    Lisa E. April 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the drawer was a little tricky to assemble for a novice but I got it.

    Read More
    OstkUser879054 April 21, 2017
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Difficult to assemble but the end result was worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser595868 April 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Once it's together It's perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser153799 March 18, 2017
  • Bought a pair
    Verified Purchase

    After my grown daughter moved out of her bedroom I redecorated it to be a guest room. Since she took her furniture with her I needed new bedside tables. These were perfect. Exactly as described. Not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Ava F. December 10, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is nice and sturdy. I love it. Works very well with my existing bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    lashona December 1, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a drag to set up. Amazing to see how a small and simple furniture item can have so many different pieces in order to put together. It is not of solid wood (its pressed wood with veneer), but I have had it for almost a year and it has been holding good. I like the looks of it, and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    dinho September 27, 2016
  • nice quality for good price
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these and use them on either side of our bed. it's perfect for a small bedroom and matched well with the pottery barn dresser we have

    Read More
    juliette r. September 22, 2016
  • Looks Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, who assembled this, told me the pieces fit together so well that he initially thought it might be from Germany! It took him about 90 minutes, and he is very well acquainted with this kind of task. The resulting piece of furniture is quite sturdy, and looks far more costly than it was.

    Read More
    orea15 September 20, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the color match perfectly to my bed frame and dressers. The only thing is that there were a lot of pieces. I believe this product should be pre-assembled before shipping. Overall great quality, great height to bed ratio and just very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer G. August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I read in the reviews that it is darker than pictured in person which is exactly what I wanted! My bed is black/brown and these nightstands look like they could've been part of a set with the bed. Assembly is a little bit of work because there's a lot of pieces but it's worth it!

    Read More
    Natassia S. May 1, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. I was very surprised. Easy assembly. Quick arrival. Very sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Pass on it
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together. Instructions not clear.

    Read More
    boomernan January 14, 2016
  • Like this nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this nightstand. Good size, nice color. Perfect for the guest room! - the only reason I didn't give it the 5-star rating is that it was a little complicated to assemble. Very solid once together - but it took a few hours.

    Read More
    Christine C. December 26, 2015
  • Looks good but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of cheap particle board and can easily split when putting in the numerous screws it requires. The directions seem daunting but if you patiently put in all the screws in the steps they lay out, it becomes easy in the end. The pictures could be better because it's sometime hard to tell which direction to turn a piece for proper placements. There are a lot of dowels and screws required for this little piece, even for someone like me who has put together hundreds of furniture pieces from a certain big Swedish store. Once together, it does look nice, just hopes nobody decides to sit or lean on it. It would break apart. Good enough for a rarely used guest room.

    Read More
    tkhmom December 22, 2015
  • color darker than appear
    Verified Purchase

    the color is darker than appear, almost black, otherwise a good buy

    Read More
    Claudette December 15, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was much heavier than I expected. It is solid and it was a little difficult to put together, but if you take your time and look carefully at the illustrations it's not too bad. Overall I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    jhinma October 15, 2015
  • Looks great but smells like chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    took 3 weeks for formaldehyde smell to go away

    Read More
    julie i. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links