Today: $1,039.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Dobson Modern Cream Bonded Leather Tufted Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous couch is as it is described. However I just found the chaise section a little too wide and the couch a little bit narrow to our tastes. Rest everything is awresome!

    Read More
    Homefurnishing March 11, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Have this sofa for two years and still happy. Not our main sofa but I use it mainly to read with dog next to me. Cleans well and good for price paid. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    jf5302 November 6, 2016
  • Exceeds expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sectional based on the high rating review. but was a little concerned since there were quite a few bad reviews about quality, and general concern about shipping. Quality-wise, exceeded my expectation of a bonded leather sofa, leather feels soft and comfortable, cushions are a little bit firm but good for a sofa. the sofa bed's seating place is a little bit narrow like other reviews have said, but enough for you to "sit" on it, chaise is where you lie down anyways. Shipping was surprisingly fast, but it did take them 5 business days to process, shipping took about 5 business days as well, shipped out on a Wednesday and got mine delivered the following Tuesday. "Curbside delivery" is standard, the delivery guy mentioned it but still helped me get it up the elevator for my apartment, had to take the package apart too. Overall experience, excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser592084 October 20, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and quality was great for the price. Would buy it again

    Read More
    richard July 7, 2016
  • Magi
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than it looks. Comfy & luxurious.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 5, 2016
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, undamaged. Easy assembly. I've had this sectional for over 6 months and it has held up great. Even went through a new puppy in December who is now 7 months old. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would do it again in a heartbeat. I know it's scary ordering a major furniture purchase online, but I am very satisfied. It's firm, a great neutral color and is all that they advertise.

    Read More
    patrkv May 11, 2016
  • phenomenal piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple years , still holding up well

    Read More
    Lee G. April 4, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, gorgeous and perfect for my small living room. Assembly was easy. I thought it took a long time to arrive though. I ordered it on November 29 and it was in my house on January 14.

    Read More
    californiaballa January 27, 2016
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa/chaise. The chaise is wide enough for 2 and sofa portion for 4 more. The bonded leather appears to be of good quality and cushions are very firm but comfortable so that it does not swallow you. Great value.

    Read More
    Teresa C. December 22, 2015
  • Enjoy the sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The long sofa side is not very deep, so good for people with short legs. The short side is very broad. Two people can lay on there. Ideal for snuggling!

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 27, 2015
  • So comfy, so clean
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell you how much I love this sectional, especially since it fits so well in a small apartment. It's just gorgeous, holds up well with a dog and cat, and I'm thrilled with this purchase. Have had it for at least a year and it looks perfect. Hate the velcro cushions but they only make noise when someone really large sits on it! Lovely.

    Read More
    Dorothea H. November 24, 2015
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    just what the wife wanted. very good quality

    Read More
    Jarverson C. November 16, 2015
  • Nice color and design.
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional sofa is nice. I love the light cream color and design. Only drawback is that you can tell this is not real leather. I covered the noticeable area with a small quilt, so it looks as if it is a part of it. With that covering, it works well for me and looks very expensive. I use it for a living room where I use for guests. For occasional use, it looks great and comfortable.

    Read More
    willie12345 November 15, 2015
  • Nice Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable couch but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Gina W. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so comfortable! I've had it for a year and half and it has been a great buy. It's comfortable enough to serve as an extra bed when I have guests. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Corina F. October 28, 2015
  • Chaise Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The bonded leather is smooth and soft and rich, while its simple elegance lends itself to building your decor around it. The chaise makes a nice place to curl up with a book or watch a movie. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    Margo R. October 21, 2015
  • Amazing Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cream color that cleans up easy from spills. Great modern look and a total steal!

    Read More
    Jonathan B. October 4, 2015
  • Very comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews before purchasing and crossed my fingers - I was not disappointed! Super confortable, easy to clean. It is a little short for me & my 6 foot & taller friends - I'm 5'9" but it also probably would not feel as short if I didn't have to bad knees which make getting up from almost any seated spot tricky :) Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 15, 2015
  • MARGARET T.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Too many wrinkles after a few months of use, but visitors love it.

    Read More
    Margaret T. September 2, 2015
  • I love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch. It is the perfect shade of off-white. It isn't a terrible stark white, it is a softer color that goes with everything. It is comfortable and we have already received numerous compliments on it. I got it for a great price too! Delivery was fast and courteous, couldn't be better. I put together the couch by myself, it was super easy and I'm a female, not some big dude. The instructions were easy to follow and none of the individual pieces are too heavy to manage. Again, I'm very happy with this couch, it is by far the best one on overstock. I use it for my upstairs living room which is not the TV room. I don't think this couch would be the best for trying to sit around all day/night watching TV (it is firm and doesn't sink in), it is more useful like I use it as a sitting room couch to meet with friends or to read a book. I read other reviews about it being noisy, but we have no problems with it. It is really sturdy and beautiful. I also read about it being uncomfortable for large people, but I wouldn't know about that, it is perfectly fine for a regular size person and actually my boyfriend and I are very tall and we fit quite nicely. It was also really easy to get in through the front door because it separates into sections, so it is one of the few pieces that'll be easy to move when we do.

    Read More
    Adina G. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links