Today $975.99

At other retailer: $1,150.00

Save $174.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Dobson Modern Cream Bonded Leather Tufted Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the hassle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I paid for white glove delivery and the sofa was just left in the apartment. I spoke numerous times with overstock and the delivery service to try to resolve this and just keep getting transferred from person to person. Purchasing a couch on overstock is not worth the the time put into it...I could have just purchased a couch from a furniture store and had it delivered (promptly & correctly) for a reasonable price and wouldn't have had to wait weeks and make numerous phone calls just to have them botch the delivery. Won't be shopping here again.

    Read More
    Tiffany T. July 20, 2017
  • I can't say enough about this sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At this price-point you've scored a deal with this sofa. I've seen similar looking leather sofas cost triple this amount. The lounge is my spot and I've woken up there many mornings. As for the color.... not quite an off-white but more of an oatmeal color. The leather feels good (not sure what bonded leather really is) and does not scratch from the dogs.... it also wipes right up when you spill something. Easy to maintain and completes a room.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 1, 2017
  • Lovely cream sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new sofa! It is a beautiful cream color that warms up the room while lightening a dark basement. It is also larger than it appears in the picture, with a larger comfy chaise.

    Read More
    famhund May 25, 2017
  • still in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    had this sofa for 3+ years

    Read More
    Avni baveja April 19, 2017
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous couch is as it is described. However I just found the chaise section a little too wide and the couch a little bit narrow to our tastes. Rest everything is awresome!

    Read More
    Homefurnishing March 11, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Have this sofa for two years and still happy. Not our main sofa but I use it mainly to read with dog next to me. Cleans well and good for price paid. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    jf5302 November 6, 2016
  • Exceeds expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sectional based on the high rating review. but was a little concerned since there were quite a few bad reviews about quality, and general concern about shipping. Quality-wise, exceeded my expectation of a bonded leather sofa, leather feels soft and comfortable, cushions are a little bit firm but good for a sofa. the sofa bed's seating place is a little bit narrow like other reviews have said, but enough for you to "sit" on it, chaise is where you lie down anyways. Shipping was surprisingly fast, but it did take them 5 business days to process, shipping took about 5 business days as well, shipped out on a Wednesday and got mine delivered the following Tuesday. "Curbside delivery" is standard, the delivery guy mentioned it but still helped me get it up the elevator for my apartment, had to take the package apart too. Overall experience, excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser592084 October 20, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and quality was great for the price. Would buy it again

    Read More
    richard July 7, 2016
  • Magi
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than it looks. Comfy & luxurious.

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 5, 2016
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, undamaged. Easy assembly. I've had this sectional for over 6 months and it has held up great. Even went through a new puppy in December who is now 7 months old. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would do it again in a heartbeat. I know it's scary ordering a major furniture purchase online, but I am very satisfied. It's firm, a great neutral color and is all that they advertise.

    Read More
    patrkv May 11, 2016
  • phenomenal piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple years , still holding up well

    Read More
    Lee G. April 4, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, gorgeous and perfect for my small living room. Assembly was easy. I thought it took a long time to arrive though. I ordered it on November 29 and it was in my house on January 14.

    Read More
    californiaballa January 27, 2016
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa/chaise. The chaise is wide enough for 2 and sofa portion for 4 more. The bonded leather appears to be of good quality and cushions are very firm but comfortable so that it does not swallow you. Great value.

    Read More
    Teresa C. December 22, 2015
  • Enjoy the sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The long sofa side is not very deep, so good for people with short legs. The short side is very broad. Two people can lay on there. Ideal for snuggling!

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 27, 2015
  • So comfy, so clean
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell you how much I love this sectional, especially since it fits so well in a small apartment. It's just gorgeous, holds up well with a dog and cat, and I'm thrilled with this purchase. Have had it for at least a year and it looks perfect. Hate the velcro cushions but they only make noise when someone really large sits on it! Lovely.

    Read More
    Dorothea H. November 24, 2015
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    just what the wife wanted. very good quality

    Read More
    Jarverson C. November 16, 2015
  • Nice color and design.
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional sofa is nice. I love the light cream color and design. Only drawback is that you can tell this is not real leather. I covered the noticeable area with a small quilt, so it looks as if it is a part of it. With that covering, it works well for me and looks very expensive. I use it for a living room where I use for guests. For occasional use, it looks great and comfortable.

    Read More
    willie12345 November 15, 2015
  • Nice Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable couch but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Gina W. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so comfortable! I've had it for a year and half and it has been a great buy. It's comfortable enough to serve as an extra bed when I have guests. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Corina F. October 28, 2015
  • Chaise Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The bonded leather is smooth and soft and rich, while its simple elegance lends itself to building your decor around it. The chaise makes a nice place to curl up with a book or watch a movie. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    Margo R. October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links