Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Cambridge Dark Brown Contemporary Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cambridge Coffee Table

    Great table. I love the hidden storage and what a unique way to add it. Very stylish and the dark wood is beautiful. Definitely worth more than the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser91947 March 10, 2016
  • Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away. It looks better in the photo

    Read More
    mikesab November 20, 2015
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but It's very small so beware! Also, it's very easy to scratch so be careful. I'm thinking about putting on glass top from ****...

    Read More
    Kamil K. December 21, 2014
  • Nice and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Lovely, modern piece. I have a couch with dark brown leather arms that this piece goes with well. The sides do not come out quite as far as I thought they would. The compartment is only for small things like remotes or something.

    Read More
    emilybees April 10, 2013
  • The Hobbits called...they want their table back.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is ridiculously short. It'd serve better as a foot stool. The price is not justified by the merchandise. The picture makes it seem like the table is a few inches under the pictures hanging on the wall which deceives the buyer into believing they are getting a taller table. No bueno. Will be returning product asap.

    Read More
    originalroxanne March 19, 2013
  • Small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee table...for hobbits. This table is tiny. Pay attention to the dimensions posted. I didn't and ended up returning it. I can't believe anyone would want/have use for a coffee table that comes 10" off the ground. If it wasn't for this though, I'd say this was a very nice and good looking coffee table. Wished it was taller.

    Read More
    mannyg784 March 15, 2013
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty item, but the quality is not so great. Paint/finish is flaking off in some spots after just a month of use.

    Read More
    kjanks February 28, 2013
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile allows decorations to remain on top without interfering with line of sight around the sitting area.

    Read More
    oxy14 October 14, 2012
  • really solid and great looking

    This table was a really good catch. I ordered it as a birthday present for my husband so that he can have a nice coffee table in his new office. I know that he likes simple and classic pieces, and this massive and simple table was really great. it arrived in the shortest time possible and with the storage option is not only useful for serving but storing also.

    Read More
    valeriesuns September 28, 2012
  • great quality and useful

    I bought this coffee table as a gift for my wife, after I saw her looking at it on this site. She was over thrilled when she saw it in the living room, hell I was surprised when it arrived that how stylish and how beautiful it is. And that hidden cabinet, amazing. Absolute unique experience and design. Never mind the price which is hilariously low anyway.

    Read More
    benforges September 25, 2012
  • so great looking

    This coffee table is amazing. It has a really great design and construction and the wood is top quality, natural and durable. The table arrived in the shortest time after ordering and my living looks amazing. I can comfortably serve tea and coffee and with the storage option I have a space t store all the small accessories. Really well built and well designed piece on an affordable price. Love it.

    Read More
    robertafox September 24, 2012
  • Great table but very low!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table because the sectional that I am pairing it with is very low to the ground. When it arrived, the table was just too low. It was the size indicated in the description but just didn't work once it was in its place. It was perfect otherwise so I ordered 6 inch brushed nickel legs and raised it to a more comfortable height. It was too nice for the price to send back. It is perfect now!

    Read More
    carrie0707 September 10, 2012
  • This table is tiny!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not let the photo or description fool you! Look at the measurements of this table. It is tiny! Because the photo doesn't show it in relation to any other object you may be tempted to think it is the size of a standard coffee table. It is not. It literally looks like it belongs in a Hobbit house. If it were about 50% larger (and hadn't arrived damaged!) this would be a great table. As it is I will send it back and will triple-check measurements of items before ordering again. For the price this table is not a good value. If you have a child with a play house the size of this table might be appropriate. Have I mentioned that it is super small?? I just want anyone else that is looking to KNOW what they are ordering.

    Read More
    corim September 2, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the table came already assembled in great shape. It was packaged so well there were no structural damages to it. The table matches well with the rest of our decor, just like the site's description of the table. The table has really cool features with extending it on one side or pushing the other side in. We are really satisfied with the quality and look of the table we purchased.

    Read More
    jasyrii15 June 5, 2012
  • modern and useful piece of art

    I love multi-shaped and highly functional pieces of furniture, mostly when they are give on such affordable price than this coffee table. The color is matching with the room and the design brings the last puzzle piece into the look. I really like that it is a solid and high quality piece not just another poor replica. I know when I need the best I come to Overstock.

    Read More
    mayafriedrick April 20, 2012
  • practical storage space

    I find it really practical to have an almost invisible storage space in a piece. Near being really beautiful, natural and simple, this coffee table is useful and practical for storage and serving. Assembling it was great fun, feeling like playing with Lego, and after I finished it looks perfect. Top quality on affordable budget. Thanks.

    Read More
    dianatobey April 18, 2012
  • the most practical piece ever

    This table is magnificent. It is a perfect place to store newspapers and magazines without any of them being noticed and more, I have the perfect serving table. The design is simple and modern and the quality great. The color matches with the light beige colored sofa. Quick shipping and perfect pieces. Thank you.

    Read More
    sandramichael April 12, 2012
  • Nice, good quality but very little
    Verified Purchase

    i would love this product if you didn't hvae a couch and you just wanted to sit on the floor only

    Read More
    masonmusch October 7, 2011
  • stunningly beautiful and affordably priced

    This is a simple yet stunningly beautiful and affordably priced coffee table that has immediately made our living room more stylish without breaking the bank. The dark wood finish is deep and rich and adds a solid counterpoint to our light colored couch. Best of all is the dual sliding tabletop which conveniently opens to reveal a hidden storage compartment. We haven't yet decided what to put in there, but whatever it is, it will be neatly hidden from view yet immediately accessible.

    Read More
    yunkeroon12 September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98368 April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links