Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Caelie Beige Linen Modern Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very easy to assemble seemed less durable for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seems to gather a lot of attention when guests are around because of its unique filigree neck area and foot rest seating however when you put it together it seems to not pull apart when you try craftily to be seated. There is creaking and stressing noises when a lot of fidgeting or making oneself comfortable to go around.

    Read More
    Danielle B. August 25, 2017
  • Stunning chair
    Verified Purchase

    A bit shorter than I expected, but beautiful and looks great in our living room

    Read More
    Chelsea B. February 26, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Way to short of a chair. Can't use it for anything.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 27, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Little low to the ground but works perfectly in the spot we have. We didn't intend to use it much as we bought two sofas at the same time but I've been sitting in it more than expected bc it's comfortable! Color is true to picture and chair arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    Lacey B. July 21, 2016
  • Great chair but way smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks like the photos except its short.

    Read More
    Smart Buyer July 3, 2016
  • Chair looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The accent chair is beautiful, lifts up the space, definitely not for sitting for a long time, but more as decor in a space.

    Read More
    Matthew c. June 11, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Okay chair, but be sure to take note of the measurements, it's tiny (and very low to the ground). Cute to look at, but I'm not sure how functional it would be.

    Read More
    alishops April 5, 2016
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great in our sitting area in bedroom. Fairly low to the ground

    Read More
    Josh H. December 30, 2015
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute LITTLE chair. It's small but perfect for an apartment or smaller room. It's short yet comfy and stylish.

    Read More
    demarko December 28, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Legs wobble not very comfortable do not recommend if you actually use it

    Read More
    Tauseef A. December 21, 2015
  • Best purchase ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so stunning. I've had so many compliments on these. As other reviews have said, these chairs are definitely low. But if you read the description and dimensions it shouldn't be a surprise. The look great in any space. I have fairly modern decor. But they add such a classy touch to that. I would say that the color is definitely not as white as shown in the picture. They are def more beige than pure white. But worked out for me.

    Read More
    Huma F. December 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the picture. It looks great in my bedroom. My cat really likes it a lot.

    Read More
    Ana D. November 30, 2015
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was just as described. I love the color and the styling.

    Read More
    mary J. November 20, 2015
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. They do sit lower than I expected but they are in my living room for more formal use. Nice quality fabric and tufting.

    Read More
    jkirkley October 13, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was suggested to me by an interior designer and I absolutely love it! I'm happy that I purchased b/c it's so worth the price. It can't be beat. I have it in my bedroom and I sit in it from time to time to relax and read my magazines.

    Read More
    Rachel September 28, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but nice chair , it's a linen color. Wish I had bought two

    Read More
    Ann K. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    thank you :) but I have to write more in order to meet the review terms. I am a pleased buyer

    Read More
    Together We R. July 7, 2015
  • Vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs I didn't realize how short they are in back, so it makes them a pretty small chair but they work in my sitting room... Not fir your everyday use.

    Read More
    Tracy T. July 4, 2015
  • These chairs are everything!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look like something straight out of *********** ******* or ****** ****. The linen is thick, the tufting is perfect. The legs look great... this chair looks double the price it actually cost. Yes, the chair sits a bit lower, but it is not THAT low. The chair is also, by no means, "doll house furniture". I am 5'0 and I can actually sit and curl up in these. I ordered 2 for my office for a "sitting area" and they are just absolutely perfect. All I had to do was screw the legs on.. they screwed on perfectly and easily. If you are questioning whether or not you should buy these - YES, BUY THEM!!

    Read More
    Maria R. June 25, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, color was as pictured and very, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Hannah Z. June 14, 2015