Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Buell Walnut and Black Modern Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. They are sleek looking, and we're very easy to assemble. I bought 2 of them, and they adjust up and down, and swivel also.

    Read More
    Patricia J. September 2, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these about 8 months, and they work great for our bar area. Holding up well. They look classy and very modern.

    Read More
    sjc7 August 28, 2016
  • back yard bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    they are easy to install and look great...

    Read More
    Gordon A. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Contemporary Design
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great. I got 3 of them for my kitchen island. The height is adjustable and they "give" a bit when you sit down, which provides nice comfort. Cushions are soft and comfortable, but the back is pretty much just for show as you can not lean back on them. I would recommend as long as you aren't needing a stool that has back support. Also, be careful screwing in the back as the wood on one of the stools cracked when screwing in.

    Read More
    babyblu78 April 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new barstools I bought two of them and they given extra special pizzazz to my mid century modern house worth every penny

    Read More
    Jean R. March 10, 2016
  • Great stool for under $*
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, pretty stable, easy assembly, arrived very fast. Very happy with this purchase. Quality is not superb ( some surfaces on the back are not sanded properly), but good enough.

    Read More
    OE February 6, 2016
  • Great contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but for all practical purposes they are not very comfortable. I have them sitting on normal pile carpet and honestly wouldn't recommend them as they don't seem too stable on carpet, however, on a hard surface I'm sure they are much more stable. If you lean on the back it feels like it could break with little effort so it is better to keep your weight forward. Height and swivel are good and they were very easy to assemble. All in all a good purchase if you're going for looks over function.

    Read More
    Bryan G. January 4, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the back was a little higher, but otherwise, nice chairs and they look great in our mid century home.

    Read More
    coloradoskier December 20, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, scratch guard on bottom of base, comfortable, fair price. Getting ready to order another one.

    Read More
    Wayne V. December 3, 2015
  • Modernized my kitchen with these stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools, they adjust to height preference, not bulky and look cool.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 5, 2015
  • Classy Swivel Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased these chairs. I was doubtful at first but they are better then expected. My husband and I put them together within an hour. The length of time is due to my being too detailed on the way the screws were placed. Great buy! Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Sophisticationinthewindy August 24, 2015
  • B.Annear
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just Beautiful!! Love these stools:))

    Read More
    Brian A. August 18, 2015
  • Nice but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Received packed as if it were a floor model- had scratches and nicks in wood/hydraulics broke right away- still useable but can not adjust-

    Read More
    Susan C. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very attractive and look much more expensive than what I paid!

    Read More
    tobyroad July 22, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of them. Looking great,good quality and value.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. April 21, 2015
  • Fits my bar perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 and then another to sit in front of my arcade game.

    Read More
    Paul V. April 2, 2015
  • Good style and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the barstools! Good value.

    Read More
    dk000000 April 1, 2015
  • Great item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this bar stool. Sleek and modern, very inexpensive and very easy to put together. It might not last a lifetime but good bang for the buck! Not designed for people over 220 lbs I believe.

    Read More
    Annette H. February 22, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my modern kitchen! Comfortable. Adjustable lift mechanism works well.

    Read More
    scarywells February 3, 2015
  • Modern and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, easily assembled, quality is very nice for the price!

    Read More
    kboden September 11, 2014
Sponsored Links