Today: $339.99

At other retailer: $536.85

Save $196.86 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Brighton Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but not the best quality. Check it out VERY closely before throwing the box away. I noticed initially it was not level on the floor which I decided I could live with so threw the box away. Then a few days later I noticed one of the buttons/tufting was not secure and Overstock will only return if I buy a box to return. Tufting does not look like it's going to hold on other buttons too. May be good if it's never going to be used?!?!

    Read More
    edithl April 20, 2017
  • My favorite ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant. Well made. Great price. Comfortable. We have it in our master bath and it's awesome.

    Read More
    Bridget M. April 10, 2017
  • Color is darker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece but just beware this is a tan color. Not grey or cream. I knew this was the color due to reviews. I applied 3 coats of scotch guard and hopefully that will help keep it clean.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, sturdy and firm. Hard to find an oval in this size and it was exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Justin H. March 1, 2017
  • Two thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking quality piece.

    Read More
    mytakeonthis February 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Large ottoman and gorgeous. You will love it

    Read More
    Lori M. October 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is everything you're dreaming of and more. I ordered the beige color and it's beautiful. It's Large which makes it look rich. Our sofa is a full 100" wide and this looks perfect infront of it. The wheels allow you to move it to vacuum etc. I was debating between the beige and the grey. I'd glad I got the beige, it was cheaper and is just as sophisticated and couture as the grey would have been. I highly recommend this to anyone with a large sofa looking for something without hard corners.

    Read More
    dukefraba September 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock! Super fast free shipping! I looked at this ottoman for a long time. It's large and sturdy and the perfect taupe/khaki color for my living room. It is firm - not soft. This is great for us, but some may prefer a softer feel. It looks far more expensive than what I paid for it. Can't beat prices and service of Overstock!

    Read More
    Sherry M. September 9, 2016
  • Very pretty but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman when we first got it! It totally complimented my living room. This is a very beautiful ottoman for a home with out children. My children broke this with in just months of purchasing. The lets of the ottoman snapped off when my child bounced on it. The bottom is not made of real wood but a type of particle board so it was not repairable once it broke. :(

    Read More
    Star S. July 18, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman works well with our lifestyle and decor.

    Read More
    SG from SoCal June 2, 2016
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised at the quality!!! You can see the metal buttons through the fabric but not enough to draw attention to it. I LOVE MY OTTOMAN!!

    Read More
    Beverly T. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's apartment. It is well made. The size and neutral color make it a versatile piece. There is room to put a tray on it for drinks as well as put your feet up.

    Read More
    OstkUser95290 March 24, 2016
  • Great addition to my familyroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The dark grey goes nicely with my lifhter colored grey couch

    Read More
    celeste n. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but a different color than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The charcoal gray is more of a navy gray than a warm gray. Still beautiful but have to use in a different room to match better.

    Read More
    carsmama1 February 17, 2016
  • Nice thought, poor execution
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in teal, but the color was all wrong. My kids would lay on it on their bellies and pretend it was a surfboard, since it rocked back and forth...aka not very stable. I sent it back with no problems.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 12, 2016
  • Better than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    If is is possible to fall in love with a piece of furniture, we did it. This is so wonderful that I'm at a loss for words. It adds such elegance to the room. It really pulled the room together. We get compliments every time someone sees it. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 9, 2016
  • Professional Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Love, quality is good, just wish the color match the Baxton tufted highback chairs

    Read More
    Vickie D. January 22, 2016
  • Great size and style
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    John G S. January 20, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece to my home. Using it as a seat and an otteman

    Read More
    Carrie R. December 12, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Client wanted a neutral ottoman and I wanted an oval shape for the space. We also needed it to be on casters to be able to easily move it from one side of the space to another. Looks very expensive and works great. Color is more a grayish oatmeal.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links