Today: $289.99

At other retailer: $529.00

Save $239.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Bracknell Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this ottoman but when my husband was sitting on it one of the legs broke off. I will have to fix it somehow as it's too late to return.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. I'm using it as a coffee table with a large wood tray. The color is slightly darker than my sectional from Restoration Hardware that's upholstered in Sand colored Linen but they look great together. The price is an excellent value for the good quality and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tracey H. February 17, 2016
  • Success!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ottoman, just as decribed!

    Read More
    Myrta1953 January 28, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ottoman... However the color was a little lighter than I needed. It was the only reason I returned it.

    Read More
    K Miller December 14, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. For the money, it is a great looking piece. Looks much more expensive!

    Read More
    sissyziech November 27, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and we get compliments often. For the price, I was expecting it to be much sturdier. It seems to bow at the legs if any pressure is applied to the top. Also, the buttons are beginning to come loose, causing the tufting to loosen also. This is fairly new, so it is disappointing.

    Read More
    Megan E. November 24, 2015
  • What happened??
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review after a while to complain about the leg which is now bent...looks good...until you notice the leg.

    Read More
    Niambi J. November 12, 2015
  • Love this thing.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Great construction. Fantastic value.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. September 17, 2015
  • Not Beige!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not beige, it is a lighter shade of grey. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bcudd August 31, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is amazing, especially for the price! I searched a bunch of more expensive stores and couldn't find something that I liked for less than $$$. When I saw this, it was the perfect look, color and price. My 4-year-old son loves to lay on it and it's great to put your feet on. We use this as our family room coffee table, so that my toddler daughter doesn't have any sharp corners to bang her head on. We can put a tray on it and use it as a coffee table as well. I agree with other reviewers that the color is taupe, not beige, which was great for me because I was looking for a taupe-colored ottoman to match my living room walls.

    Read More
    jmahan August 29, 2015
  • Fabric is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this ottoman and a round one that I also bought with the same fabric both pilled. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Kim B. August 19, 2015
  • Great purchase for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy chewed up my ottoman & all they were so expensive on other stores. I wanted another that was inexpensive and not so "matchy" with my other furniture, This fit the bill, I received it within 5 days of ordering and am very happy, it took a couple of minutes to screw the legs on & it's all set.

    Read More
    jessann99 July 17, 2015
  • TOTAL WINNER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks even better in person. I've put a tray on top and am using it as a coffee table. It looks expensive and I still can't believe how little it costs. Fast shipping. A great find--could not be happier.

    Read More
    seplett July 3, 2015
  • Awesome Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love this ottoman. Excellent quality, looks great in my living room. Sturdy enough to sit on, too. The dark grey color is pretty and the wheels make it easy to move around the room.

    Read More
    Johnnie H. June 17, 2015
  • leg fell off, fabric pills, color is actually blue
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. fabric pilled right within 2 months. leg became loose after 1 year, fell off at 2 years. color is actually blue, nothing remotely similar to color of item in picture. overstock says it did not come with any warranty, so no possibility of returning. bummer, huge disappointment.

    Read More
    abcdefg124 June 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is classy. Can't beat the price for such great quality.

    Read More
    ingrid b. May 19, 2015
  • Pretty but leg broke off shortly after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my living room. It's a very pretty piece of furniture - the colors are nice. I was using one for a coffee table, with a tray set on top. It's perfect for this use. The other, I was using for extra seating. This is the one which had the leg break. So, I guess if you are using as a table or foot stool, it's fine. I would not use it as a bench - it's not made to support a decent amount of weight.

    Read More
    Heather D. May 12, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I had actually purchased one of these for a client's home last year, and was so pleased with the quality, that I ended up purchasing one for myself for a recent room remodel. Solid construction and the fabric is substantial. A really nice product for the price point!

    Read More
    justbstyle April 23, 2015
  • Tufted Ottoman Review
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ottoman to stage our house, but it ended up coming too late due to shipping issues. I really was relying on the reviews of others on determining if this color was truly beige or a light grey. Everyone stated that it was light grey and that was exactly what we wanted! We have beige couches and our curtains have a light grey and beige pattern. This is definitely BEIGE and not light grey. It matched our beige couches, but we didn't want it to be matchy. Not sure of everyone else's opinion on the color, but if you are reading this, it is definitely BEIGE. The tufting is very deep, a bit too deep for my liking. Caused a lot of wrinkles to occur. My husband and I just made our own tufted headboard and we were able to get out a lot of the wrinkles. Not sure if this was just quickly made or if that's the look of it? Otherwise, good ottoman.

    Read More
    Catherine H. March 9, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Celina B. March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links