Starting at: $277.99

Save $137.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Barbara Soft-tufted Upholstered Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Damages Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This frame comes with little plastic feet that hold the crossbars to the frame. The problem is that these feet damage extremely easily. Almost every one of the plastic pieces is now damaged and because of that the bed can't hold itself together. Please send me a new pack of the plastic pieces...

    Read More
    Alexander S. April 1, 2017
  • Baxton Studio Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is aesthetically pleasing and easy to put together. Wood is holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser287334 March 8, 2017
  • nice overall
    Verified Purchase

    great until my hair started getting caught on the studs. overall great quality and look but I'd go without the studs next time.

    Read More
    Karina R. February 9, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed. It's what I imagined.

    Read More
    OstkUser837978 December 21, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is really nice.. seems a little low but it's for guest room so it will suffice..

    Read More
    Evamarie p. December 16, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 185 pound male and the cheap bed slats broke 1 year after purchase making it unuseable. I would not recommend to purchase this bed frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser707655 November 14, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOE my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over a year now (I like to wait before I write a review). The bed came with not too bad of a smell . . I had company sleep on it the first night so the small was fine. Definitely not overpowering a smell like I have read in some reviews. I cannot say enough good things about this mattress! I got the softest and I absolutely LOVE it! Seriously the biggest complaint I have about this bed is that I NEVER WANT TO LEAVE IT!!! I still has it's form (even with a year's use) and it's still amazingly comfortable to come home to every night! This is definitely worth the price! I get the best sleep ever with this mattress!!

    Read More
    Brandi p. October 13, 2016
  • Fake picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bed in real is ugly very bad quality and incomplete in parts, low low textures nothing like we see in the picture, big scam

    Read More
    Nayeli S. October 3, 2016
  • Absolutely worth the moneuy!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bed damaged but they sent out a new one immediately and it was well worth waiting for. I purchased a 14" gel mattress from Overstock and it was well worth it. So happy with my choice and I put it together by myself and it barely took an hour.

    Read More
    gpsgail September 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous frame, perfect for my memory foam mattress and matches the jewel tufted floor mirror and ottoman I also found on overstock. Downside was I received it with a huge slice in the faux leather on one side and the holes in the wood for assembly were not pre-drilled, so I had to have someone come power drill the holes in it for me for the assembly. Other than that hassle and defect, it's overall a great quality beautiful bed frame!

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 29, 2016
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it. i found it quite easy to assemble and the perfect height for an elderly woman with arthritis.

    Read More
    mammabear62 August 10, 2016
  • Shipping is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Worst experience ever! Parts missing !!! Not once but 3 times, never again

    Read More
    soncire a. August 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    sheila August 3, 2016
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small queen bed frame for a studio and this was perfect. Easy to put together and like the added detail on the headboard. A little lower than I expected but again-- perfect for a small room or space because doesn't have features that make it stand out or take over the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser397263 July 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good price point soft leather as well!!!

    Read More
    illtal July 14, 2016
  • Cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bed but came missing hardware. Once received it still didn't hold up well. We've gotten another one since then. Waste of money...

    Read More
    lorraine w. June 1, 2016
  • BARBARA
    Verified Purchase

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR....

    Read More
    Mark C. May 8, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price - a little lower than I though but great item

    Read More
    Desiree W. May 5, 2016
  • Excelente , l'm very happy with my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent , l'm very happy with my bed

    Read More
    Gloria A. April 24, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for over a year now and it still looks just as great as the day that I bought it. It was fairly easy to set up, it took myself and one of my friends. It's very chic, modern and unique. The crystal add character and looks great against the black material. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    Taneka H. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links