Today $31.99

At other retailer: $58.95

Save $26.96 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Ashton Dark Brown Faux Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to get an ottoman that would match the fabric and color of the chair it was going to be with. WOW-Perfect and is well made. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jfed09 November 16, 2017
  • Lift your tired feet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for a rocking chair I use daily to rock my granddaughter to sleep. It gives me the support I need to keep swinging her to sleep. The color is definitely dark brown. I am happy with the product and it is exactly as advertised!

    Read More
    Marta S. November 4, 2017
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    We've really used this little ottoman daily and it still looks great!

    Read More
    rsb26 October 30, 2017
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase two of the ottomans. I use them instead of a coffee table, we can put a tray on them when we have company, or put up our feet watching TV. They are easy to wipe clean and love the color.

    Read More
    mkcrafy October 30, 2017
  • Nice for the money

    This ottoman is very sturdy and a great buy fir the money. It has a rich brown leather that was a perfect match for the much larger ottoman in my livingroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars was because the seams wore down over time and began to split. This would make a great accent in a room that wouldn't get used on a regular basis to prevent wear and tear.

    Read More
    justin h. October 30, 2017
  • Extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    It goes well with my existing furniture

    Read More
    Tammie 919 October 28, 2017
  • Great in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our movie room to put in front of dark brown chairs. They are the right height and comfortable to put your feet on. Glad it's dark down there though, as they look very vinyl.

    Read More
    wrenovator October 3, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy resting my feet on it...

    Read More
    scjack September 16, 2017
  • Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with other chairs and sofa's.

    Read More
    William S. August 24, 2017
  • Brown cube ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my aging mom to kick back and relax. She loves it and that makes me happy for purchasing.

    Read More
    Alesia L. August 18, 2017
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and perfect for use

    Read More
    laurence b. July 28, 2017
  • Does hat it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it. Just the right size for him to plant his behind on and look out the window. It's a little small to use as footstool.

    Read More
    OstkUser98055 July 21, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    Tianna N. July 3, 2017
  • delicate top
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way that an adult could sit on this - it will completely cave in.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottoman, good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Nanette D. June 23, 2017
  • faux leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I just received ottoman - nice quality for price !

    Read More
    Dianne P. June 15, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is nice. Had a weird smell at first but it went away after a while.

    Read More
    Dawn G. June 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ottoman for husband's man cave. Doesn't take up much space and serves it's purpose well. Not flimsey

    Read More
    Denise O. June 3, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the last one they had at the time. Hoping they will get some more it. I would like to get a few more. Works great for a foot rest, extra seating, or for a small side table.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to move where needed. I've had it for several months and it's holding up great.

    Read More
    Terri S. May 2, 2017