Today: $30.49

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $45.50 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Ashton Dark Brown Faux Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the last one they had at the time. Hoping they will get some more it. I would like to get a few more. Works great for a foot rest, extra seating, or for a small side table.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to move where needed. I've had it for several months and it's holding up great.

    Read More
    Terri S. May 2, 2017
  • Leather Cube Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman a while ago and am very pleased with it. It really is a great little piece.

    Read More
    Luke M. April 26, 2017
  • Dark brown faux learner cube ottamen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he really likes it. Love the color and good quality and is comfortable and compact enough to fit in small spaces. More colors please.

    Read More
    Colleen F. April 7, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these at the bottom of my bed for extra seating...works great!

    Read More
    missleo March 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and they added that extra touch that I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser992066 March 23, 2017
  • Great ottoman for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable and high value for the dollar! Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    everythinghome March 21, 2017
  • Nice sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - works as small table with a tray, seat or foot rest. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Larry D. March 18, 2017
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I have this next to my lounge chair to put things on it while I am relaxing. It looks nice, it's lightweight so it's easy to move, it's sturdy, and it makes a nice seat for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    dellam March 10, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in our extra bedroom and it's worked well in there.

    Read More
    Edith P. March 3, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and used often. Stands up very well to repeated use.

    Read More
    OstkUser589472 February 24, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottoman, light weight, I can move it around very easy !

    Read More
    Emily O. February 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my grandkids love it they fill it with toys

    Read More
    Larry O. February 14, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily. My cat sleeps on it and it looks like hell.

    Read More
    debabo February 10, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small cubes, be sure you measure. I specifically wanted small cubes for the area in my room. They are very light. They have lasted well and look as good as the day I bought them, a few years ago.

    Read More
    Sue C. February 1, 2017
  • Sturdy, Little Chic Faux Leather Seating
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain at all. Cute little ottoman. Just what I wanted for my MANity, as a MANity stool. Love the leather look and this is very comfortable to sit on.Beautiful rich color. Lightweight, but sturdy. I'm 219 lbs

    Read More
    Frederic M. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The height was perfect for elevating my feet...very comfortable

    Read More
    Diane C. November 27, 2016
  • Using as a stool/seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture- not very sturdy/stable. Not sure an adult could sit on it without it breaking. Looks ok for kids or just as a foot rest.

    Read More
    Meredith H. November 26, 2016
  • Little but gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough for 2 people to put their feet on it comfortably. So either you buy 2 to make a real ottoman, or you buy a bigger one.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. E
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for years and they held up very well We got a lot of good use out of them for the money

    Read More
    lanee5fl October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links