Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Aphrodite' Tufted Putty Gray Linen Modern Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful find
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this piece. We receive so many compliments when we have visitors.

    Read More
    Wendy B. March 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality Chaise.
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after a month and company will not honor warranty. Legs were not sturdy.

    Read More
    Shanina K. May 3, 2016
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality very dissappointing .not comfortable and bad quality.ended up returning coz arrive with damage and packaging was horrible. Overstock made it easy .

    Read More
    naz December 24, 2015
  • Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Sought after this piece for almost a year and when we finally received it, we were very happy. However, after just a few months, and VERY little use, it started to fall apart. The left side panel is separating and the legs are buckling. Some springs are also either popped out of place, or just never were in the correct position to begin with. I'm super disappointed, because this was the main feature in my new baby's room, and I thought it would be a piece she could one day use in her house. Poor craftsmanship. Too expensive.

    Read More
    Alecia F. December 23, 2015
  • Ms. Anita
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying this for myself, however it would have been better suited for my 2 year old granddaughter. It is still packaged and in storage over 2 years later.

    Read More
    ANITA H. July 30, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the good reviews, decided to get it. First impression is that it’s very flimsy, light weight. Every time I sat on it would literally move/shift, so I’m really disappointed especially with that price tag.

    Read More
    fattykat72 May 21, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a chic chaise, the dove grey color is timeless and elegant. The size is perfect as well. And personally I found this chaise to be very comfortable. My 8 year old does his reading time on this lounge everyday after school! I can't get him off of it!

    Read More
    Sarah h. February 9, 2015
  • Nice Item Great Size for a Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little Chaise lounge for a bedroom. My daughter's friends have slept on it and found it comfortable. Color is very neutral and item has held up well over the last year that we have had it.

    Read More
    lizzy62 December 23, 2014
  • Great looking piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chaise for a small space in my master bedroom and it is absolutely perfect. The color and fabric were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lbugga December 2, 2014
  • Good looking piece, but know what you are buying
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chaise lounge, however, it is important for you to understand what you are buying. It looks great, modern, just like the picture, but it is very firm as others have indicated. It is unlikely that anyone would be laying down on it for extended periods of time as it is no long enough to allow most people to do it comfortably. My biggest surprise / disappointment, on how it is constructed. It is very light and almost feels like it could have been built of cardboard boxes [exaggerating it]. On the other hand, this has not created much of a problem with the exception of the times when my 3 old years feels like he wants to move it around the room, which he can do very easily. The bottom line is that if you understand what you are buying, this is a great product and you will be happy.

    Read More
    cgomide March 1, 2014
  • Elegant Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is a low profile, smaller in scale piece, which is what I wanted for a bedroom space. It is well made, attractive, and comfortable, if one prefers a firm cushion. I find it good for reading. It is not the type of firmness that one sinks into, so do not expect that. The color was listed as grey, but I would say it is grange, somewhere between grey and beige. That allows versatility to place it in a variety of decors. This arrived fully assembled except for its legs. My husband had no trouble quickly attaching them. Everything was in good order, and the process from order date to delivery was fast.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl October 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Chaise!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only criticism that I have is that it is not that comfortable, so if the chaise is more for looks and just to sit on it is perfect, if it is to lay and relax on it is a little hard. But it is well made and beautiful and looks great in my room!!!

    Read More
    sharonnj1 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of furniture, but beige not gray
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful just not the right color for my room. The customer service I received was tremendous. No hassle at all! I would not hesitate to purchase furniture from Overstock again.

    Read More
    whimsigirl March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links