Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.91

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $102.08 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Anne Beige Fabric Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful in Pic
    Verified Purchase

    But dull and cheap on delivery-- am replacing the chairs and weave learned to touch and feel chair-- sit in it prior to purchase--

    Read More
    Theresa S. July 5, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not made very well and are small.

    Read More
    Cemsema A. June 21, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light chairs to move around the house when needed.

    Read More
    Selene S. March 15, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    These look good, but are not comfortable and break easily. I had to replace them in less than 2 years.

    Read More
    Amber V. October 28, 2016
  • Looks great, but questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs to use with a solid wood-top desk about 18 months ago. The chairs are a beautiful cream color and look great with the desk. However, one of the chairs didn't align to the pre-drilled screw holes so I couldn't connect a leg. Overstock made it very easy to get a replacement chair. So I've now been using the chairs for about a year and a half, and while they still look great I've begun to notice a significant sag in the seat itself. It's to the point that I can feel the wood frame boxing out the seat. I'll admit that the chairs are still comfortable enough, but I would have expected better for the price of the chairs.

    Read More
    patrick305 March 7, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! Still holding up after 3 years!

    Read More
    Adrienne M. September 20, 2015
  • Fabric Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Tedious to put together.

    Read More
    Sabrina C. July 26, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are eloquent and comfortable. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Neil W. January 22, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Just as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser12439 January 7, 2015
  • Zipper up the back of these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful, but beware! There is a large zipper that runs up the back of the chair. It is very visible and looks odd when chairs are pushed in to your dining table. I was looking for a classy chair appropriate for a dining room. These are great, except for that darn zipper. I will be returning them. Also to note, even though there is a zipper the chair cover does not come off. Not sure the purpose of this zipper.

    Read More
    camp17 September 30, 2014
  • great purchase

    Great purchase! I would for sure recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    soranahorn September 16, 2014
  • These chairs are ok
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are ok. The look is alright but what I don't like about it is that it isn't very sturdy. It took forever to assemble too and there were 6 of them! They were a little small as well. I am average sized, actually a little on the small side and it fits me ok. A larger person might not be too comfortable in them. Since I had taken so long to assemble it and threw away all the packaging it was too much trouble to return so that is the only reason why I kept them. For the price I will keep them until they wear out which I am thinking will be in a couple of years.

    Read More
    daphjen August 28, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs... horrendous to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Style wise- I love these chairs. They were exactly what I was after in terms of material and design. When they came in an itty bitty box though I knew my husband would be the one to put it together- after about 2 hours and a lengthy stream of obscenities the four chairs I ordered were finally assembled.. they are comfy but I do kind of get how other reviews say that obese people would have a hard time sitting on them since the seat is a bit narrower than what I'm used to. Granted, I'm not the skinniest of girls but it still worked for me. You can't beat the price. My only complaint would be I wished they already came assembled. Other than that I have no complaints.

    Read More
    raeobrien428 August 12, 2014
  • Happy with the purchase

    Great price for the good quality. Love the purchase.

    Read More
    charlizeroth July 30, 2014
  • Great dining chairs

    Bought 6 of these dining chairs for my new dining room. I am really glad with the purchase. They're simple and elegant. quality is good too. Recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    mariakansas July 2, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are just ok a little small but good price for two and the color is true linen

    Read More
    hospiceguru19 June 13, 2014
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these chairs for our kitchen eating area. They were easy to put together. They are comfortable and I always receive compliments. They are a great value.

    Read More
    whit984 May 9, 2014
  • Good Chair Overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very gorgeous looking chair, color looks more like a natural cream color in person. Chair does have a decorative zipper on back but its kind of hidden looks more like a seam in back does not take away from chairs at all. In fact i like it more than a plain back. Now the down side...very light weight and seat is small...my husband is rather large and he said it felt rather small but not uncomfortable and said it felt solid. Will keep since they look so nice.

    Read More
    mill925 April 23, 2014
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed dining chairs, but didn't want to pay a fortune, but also wanted something nice. I ordered these as they looked like they would match my style, room, and the price was right. I was not disappointed! These chairs looks so much better in person, I am in love with them! They are also comfortable. My only "warning" would be, I don't think they would support a large/obese person.

    Read More
    elenip March 26, 2014
  • Basic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    True to color in the photos, light khaki, or beige. Legs are a dark, espresso brown. We've had the chairs up for about a month & I have a slight worry in regards to the sturdiness of the chairs. They sway a bit on our dining room rug. Two children also use on a regular basis. I spread assembly of the chairs out over a couple of days... lots of little screws going into small spots. Was not my fav project. There is also a zipper up the back of the chair, which was surprising but has been just fine & I don't seem to notice any longer. It is probably a 5-6 inch zipper. It doesn't seem that the cover can be removed to wash.

    Read More
    ellefb March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links