Today: $108.99

At other retailer: $164.99

Save $56.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Alec Black Acrylic Stool/ End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks so rich
    Verified Purchase

    The reason why I given 4 star is had scratches near the edge of the legs..

    Read More
    Surya V. December 29, 2016
  • Small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table . Compliments my decor and is sturdy. Great size for a small space

    Read More
    jaklein April 6, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We got two to use as end tables near our gaming area. They were exactly as described. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 28, 2015
  • contemporary and cheap but well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I read a lot of reviews on them and several people said that they were flimsy and tipped over, so I was kind of leery up on ordering them. I'm glad I did not listen to the reviews. They are perfect, they match the sofa in the room perfectly and did not cost a fortune like all the others I was looking at. They are small just enough for a table lamp but that's all I needed. Thanks overstock another happy purchase!

    Read More
    rosemarie m. September 2, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and useful. Cool design

    Read More
    Kevin A. August 4, 2015
  • Cool table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is light and portable. You have to be careful because it can tip. We have not had a problem with it doing so with items on it. It goes well with the modern round orange chair.

    Read More
    drteppy July 22, 2015
  • Polished
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, high gloss and cleanable with windex, and the leg-storage compartments hold records very well (or magazines)... It's a unique, striking accent chair

    Read More
    Peter B. July 21, 2015
  • Black stools
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look fantastic next to our low bed. Very good price. Perfect condition.

    Read More
    bearito703 November 29, 2013
  • Came scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed yet once again.. ordered 2 of these..the black & clear 1..although very cool they both came scratched..

    Read More
    rockncool February 17, 2013
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small table to hold our stereo. This is perfect. It not only looks good, but is sturdy and just the right size.

    Read More
    bobbisnewton September 20, 2012
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table quickly, packaging was great. Loved the look, very stylish small table. I would definitely recommend this little table.

    Read More
    soopashop1 December 21, 2011
  • A taste of class
    Verified Purchase

    it complement my livingroom. i love it. I have never come across any shape of the end table, it is very classic

    Read More
    omodele June 30, 2011
  • looks superb in my minimal, modern space

    This little number might just be the most functional piece of modern furniture I've ever owned. Since my apartment is small, I am very picky about purchasing furniture, and am always on the lookout for pieces that serve multiple purposes. The Alec certainly fits that bill. A nifty side table with slots for magazines, it also serves as an extra seat when I have guests. The black acrylic looks superb in my minimal, modern space.

    Read More
    bobbifaison June 9, 2011
  • Cool, but a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for a small lamp between two side chairs. Cool and very modern, but a bit small to be a true side table.

    Read More
    jsmithua June 9, 2011
  • Alec Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sturdy fun table! I bought this for my kids contemporary game room that required small furnishings. This item came unscratched and no assembly. I feel safe putting a lamp on it without worries of tumping. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    red4014 June 3, 2011
  • Sleek, well designed, though small
    Verified Purchase

    What you have here is a uniquely designed side table. It is very glossy/reflective. There are a few areas that are slightly gray/white right along the edges, but they are not very noticeable. The one thing to keep in mind is how small the table is.

    Read More
    rgintheuk April 9, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the modern style of the end table. I thought it would be bigger in person but it is a nice addition to my family room.

    Read More
    ros2swt April 5, 2011
  • This table is adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, sturdy, and fits just where I need. I store my puzzle book in the leg slot, a box of kleenex slides between the legs, and it makes the perfect table to put next to your La-Z-Boy!

    Read More
    marytosa March 31, 2011
  • Great Mini Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for small end tables that can easily be moved around and used in place of TV trays. They work perfectly :) They are exactly as advertised and can also be used as a stool or a foot rest!

    Read More
    mariem2001 February 6, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Decided to order clear one as well. Perfect in any space. Sturdy yet moveable. Great storage space in legs even. Fun look.

    Read More
    tpanut January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links