Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Aischylos Modern and Contemporary Dark Brown Wood Wine Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Piece is very sturdy and was a good buy for the price. I've had it for quite some time and it has held up very well to normal wear and tear. The color is very dark, almost black but still matches well with my other dark wood pieces.

    Read More
    Eric M. May 12, 2017
  • SA
    Verified Purchase

    Well built for the money. Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Sue A. August 24, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, and super easy to put together

    Read More
    Tali L. April 7, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to put together with the supplied allen wrench, but love the finished product. Sides of drawer were mismarked and I had to switch the rails from Piece A to Piece B and from Piece B to Piece A, but that was easy to do.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 6, 2016
  • Great peice
    Verified Purchase

    Rated 4/5 because the color is pretty much black, not brown/black. It was not too challenging to put together, as other reviews indicated.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 22, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in the space and is very useful!

    Read More
    Sharyn P. March 14, 2016
  • Great little wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our son for his new apartment. He said the quality is great and he loves it.

    Read More
    suziemath March 6, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is made well and is definitely worth what it cost. It has plenty of storage for many bottles of wine as well as a roomy storage draw. I absolutely love the removable tray top! It's the perfect addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    twx13 February 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks nice in our dining room.

    Read More
    karen218 December 14, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in the corner of the room.

    Read More
    Michele P. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect piece and quality was really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who lives in a small cool looking place. He loved it.

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 8, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This wine cabinet is well built, looks very nice in our kitchen, Actually matches our cabinets.

    Read More
    Cathy P. October 16, 2015
  • Functional and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive piece of furniture and functional giving us a place to store wine in a small space. It was quick and easy to put together and it's very sturdy. I'm quite happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine R. August 9, 2015
  • Assembly parts
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rack but was very frustrated when I realized during assembly that the Cam Screws packed with it for attaching the shelves were too short. I had to go to hardware store to buy the right size to fit.

    Read More
    CPZ July 2, 2015
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was no problem. It looks wonderful and matches well with my other furniture. It easily stores wine and champagne bottles.

    Read More
    Michael G. May 5, 2015
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with having purchased this wine rack and have received several compliments on it. The wood seems to be fairly scratch resistant and the removable tray on top is great! My only complaint is that the drawer does not extend very far, leaving very little room for storage inside. Overall, this is an excellent piece of furniture especially for the price point!

    Read More
    Mary Jo N. May 1, 2015
  • Atlanta dark brown wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping. Nice rack for the price. Easily put together

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 29, 2015
  • Wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet easy to put together!!!

    Read More
    Tommy C. April 2, 2015
  • wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It was easy to put together which took me an hour and a half. I am really happy that I bought it. It is perfect

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 17, 2015
  • Wine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter. She really liked it!

    Read More
    kardoula December 23, 2014