Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Aineias Modern and Contemporary Dark Brown Wood Wine Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful little piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking piece and was not too challenging to put together by myself. It holds quite a few bottles and is reasonably priced. The drawer is very handy as well. I probably will never use the cutting board as it doesn't come out for cleaning. Also the glass holder piece doesn't have a back, so if you push the glasses to far it can fall off in the back.

    Read More
    Christina B. May 25, 2017
  • Great looking wine cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and was easy to put together. Fits perfectly in the corner. Good quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. May 11, 2017
  • Great for Space Saving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really would have rated this as Excellent, had it not been for a drawer that doesnt shut flush. It is also fairly easy to put together. I will say this is great for small condos or apartments, or even a basement. I wished the bottom rack was a bit taller so glasses could hang there as well.

    Read More
    Nat May 2, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    My assembly crew struggled with this piece, and I can see air through the flat upper piece that does not firmly connect on one side where it is supposed to be sealed. Also had trouble with it being a bit wobbly. I like that it adds a taller level (about 5'10") to my room. It's functional and perfectly adequate but I was not blown away by its beauty as some seem to be.

    Read More
    Andrea J. M. October 1, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product a few weeks ago. When I received it and started putting it togther, the two side pieces that make up the height of the product were not properly sized, which may the bottom shelf of the unit slanted. It also created a problem for the piece that serves as the back to not fit properly. This was quite unfortunate. However, I contacted overstock, they gave me SEVERAL options in terms of returns, partial credits and keeping the defective product, or the best option which was sending the replacement parts that I needed. The new parts were located within a few days and shipped to me and arrived in one day after shipping. I assembled the product, this time all parts fit perfectly and I love this unit! Looks very sharp and holds about 20-25 bottles. The shelves for the liquor bottles and glasses are great as well. Only reason for the 4-star rating is because the initial package sent had some defective parts.

    Read More
    Jordan A. September 28, 2016
  • Very Dark...Think Black with a hint of Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. I agree with others there should be a stopper that can be fitted in the back as a safety so the glasses do not slide off. I have another large bottle up there so it catches the glasses. This piece is very, very, dark. I wasn't expecting it to be as dark as it is. In the picture it looks dark brown. In person if looks deep dark brown/blackish with only small hints of brown when the light is on the piece.

    Read More
    k0mahome August 30, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy. Love it so much! Assembled in about 1 1/2 hour or so. Matches my décor, so chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser446928 August 19, 2016
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to store wine (duh). It holds many bottles. The only issue I had with it is that it doesn't hold as many as it says, but that's because of variances in bottle sizes. Love the extra shelves and the spot where glass can be stored.

    Read More
    Krystal M. July 20, 2016
  • Wine tower
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has good storage for my small dinning room.

    Read More
    Sally L. July 19, 2016
  • Sturdy and Heavy, Dark and Compact
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tall piece that fits any normal room perfectly and does not take up too much space (Less than 4 Sq ft) of vertical space. I used it in a corner and it works well. The only thing I found to be hard was that my extra fancy wine glasses could only fit 6 of the 8 in the upside down holders. Otherwise its spot on for a wine collection. Nice space for plenty of bottles.

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 2, 2016
  • HORRIBLE CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    The item was damaged in 3 places and it was not due to delivery. Chunks of wood were missing and the rack that holds the wine glasses was broken

    Read More
    OstkUser168380 May 12, 2016
  • Not sure what you mean by title?
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased. A good investment...

    Read More
    OstkUser99910 April 12, 2016
  • Tough to Put Together.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great once assembled but it is impossible to assemble. The middle drawer does not match up with the side hinges but otherwise ok. Order white glove if offered.

    Read More
    Matthew M. March 16, 2016
  • Wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely not what I expected. I was expecting glass sides and back but this wasn't so.

    Read More
    lookingood70 March 14, 2016
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Wine rack arrived promptly, assembly was straight forward, and it looks great!

    Read More
    Kevin K. March 1, 2016
  • Lady M
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite piece ever.. perfection

    Read More
    Michelle A. February 24, 2016
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Perfect for what you want, store wine, hang some glasses and display your bar set. Only one issue and that is the part to hang your glasses does not have a stop so if you push your glasses too far back they'll slip out the back!

    Read More
    Gregory W. February 14, 2016
  • Super perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Productive is perfect for my wine/most used liquor bottles !

    Read More
    corylongwell February 5, 2016
  • Tower of joy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine tower it looks beautiful in my dining room. I thought it would be a little taller,but I am still happy about this product.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well where I placed it. Right color and well made. Easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    knightmist December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links