Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxter Warm Cherry Brown Casual End Tab by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful rich cherry color and very good quality.

    Read More
    Charles W. April 23, 2017
  • End table as described
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This replaced the cheap deco table in our living room. The diagonal inlay matches our other tables, though the color is a little darker. It was easy to assemble, but be careful to not tighten all the screws before getting everything aligned. We made that mistake at first and thought the holes were mis-drilled, but it was easily fixed when we realized our error.

    Read More
    reviewerlisa April 20, 2017
  • Solid Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This solid wood table is beautiful. Inlayed wood pattern gives the table depth and character. Rich color blends well with formal as well as casual setting. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    selgin60177 January 2, 2017
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy...............

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 27, 2016
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two tables for my living room. The tables look very nice and were easy to assemble. They are sturdy and have a nice sized surface area. I love them!

    Read More
    genamc October 7, 2016
  • A mess
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the holes that accept the bolt are missing therefore I cannot connect the legs, hence the table cannot be put together.

    Read More
    I could not put together. 2 barrels of 2 holes mis April 19, 2016
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice. It is just as it appears in the picture. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Deryl G. April 5, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, and the end result is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser90150 March 3, 2016
  • Cherry Brown End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and was easy to put together. I bought 2 of them for my great room.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 10, 2016
  • Just right for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this end table for about two years now and have been very satisfied with it. It came without a flaw in the finish, is very sturdy and has kept its luster. For me the main selling point was its round shape which relieves the monotony of all the other straight-edged furniture in the room (coffee table, media cabinet, bookcase, and two other small, square tables). I'm tempted to buy another one.

    Read More
    dishwater January 11, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and beautiful too. Again, great value.

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 7, 2015
  • ja
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly--fast shipping

    Read More
    John T. September 1, 2015
  • So dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    There was hardware missing and the table scratched when I took off a piece of lint. The hardware shows and it looks cheap. I put it together the best I could with missing washers and needless to say my daughter and her soon to be husband didn't seem to like it either. I guess you get what you pay for. I am not saying I don't love Overstock.com I made many purchases and loved them all but I don't think I would buy something you have to put together. Susan

    Read More
    susan w. August 7, 2015
  • Tribecca Home Baxter Cherry Brown End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item for the price. I was trying to find this for a while to match another one I had bought from Target. Pier1 had them for a while also. Then they disappeared. Glad it was here. Pretty good finish but I'm not sure if the finish is as good as the one from Target but the same company did both, so it works for me.

    Read More
    rod2334 July 21, 2015
  • Not really cherry colored
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, shelf is nice, browner than real cherry wood but works with the rest of the decor, good for the price.

    Read More
    Ronald A. May 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price.

    Read More
    VF April 1, 2015
  • Nice looking solid wood round end table!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this end table is gorgeous and a nice size, not too small or too big. The color wood is lovely, a rich looking brown. The top is a nice mosaic pattern of wood. Even the bottom shelf is handy. Overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    chickc January 17, 2015
  • Perfectly matches my round coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to match a round coffee table that I bought from another retailer. They perfectly as if they a set! They came in perfect condition with no scratches, all hardware was included and my husband had no problems putting them together. They are high quality and have a nice weight to them. Good purchase!

    Read More
    raco January 14, 2015
  • Great style and value
    Verified Purchase

    We needed stylish, inexpensive end tables for our bedroom. These are just the ticket. Well mace

    Read More
    mnw226 July 12, 2014
  • Beautiful, well made table
    Verified Purchase

    Quality beautiful table. Well constructed and comes with all the nuts n bolts to be assembled in 20 mins, resulting in a sturdy, beautiful looking table.

    Read More
    sherinorth June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links