Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxter Non-slip Oversize Welted Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair pads are great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chair pads. They stay in place are very, very comfortable. They aren't as flat as normal pads, and you sit a little higher, but that is why they are so comfortable. I was skeptical as to whether or not they would stay in place, but stay just fine. I have little grandkids that hop up on them and off and the pads stay in place. I was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    luvak9 February 17, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these cushions for some extra height on chairs that were too low for a dining table. The cushions added a good 2 inches of height and were VERY comfortable. I thought I was going to have to attach ties to the cushions but the non-stick bottom did the trick.

    Read More
    mherder79 December 28, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than we expected--very comfortable and seems to be holding up well. Nonslip works great.

    Read More
    cschenkel October 4, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Red and it was just as pictured For adults they don't slip off the chairs, with the grandkids moving around they do but you just put them back in place I had the ones that tie on before and the kids just ripped them getting on and off the seats. These are nice and thick and look great.

    Read More
    dmh65 October 15, 2013
  • Very full, great size, color I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the chair pads. The filling is not tightly packed in the cushion, so I do not know how long each will last as yet. The color I think is a little bit darkr than in the picture, but is overall, well presented.

    Read More
    irysheis September 6, 2013
  • Nice, but don't stay plump long
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pads for a month now. Althought they look nice, they are becoming quite flat quickly, so I feel the quality isn't quite there.

    Read More
    cypress10 July 10, 2013
  • Oversized, Comfortable but not Non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace standard cushions on our kitchen set. They are thick, and comfortable. They are a good size so the cushion hangs over the front of the chair a few inches. However even though the cushions do have anti-slip "dots" on the back, mine slip off the chair very easily.

    Read More
    sherrylucy June 20, 2013
  • Comfy, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about a cushion without ties that tear off and Velcro tabs that aren't strong enough to keep the cushions in place. Alas, I was disappointed. The cushions are thick enough, and they don't slide off when you sit on them, but when you leave the table, they land on the floor. Back to the drawing boards, folks, for a non-slip cushion.

    Read More
    grannybling May 7, 2013
  • Cushions are of lesser quality
    Verified Purchase

    Am very disappointed with these pillows. Immediately, they lost their shape and have become floppy. Color is mediocre. My old cushions are firmer and still hve their shape. Am going to try to rturn. Have always had luck with Overstock, This is the firt time the product and material is inferior

    Read More
    pattydinks April 17, 2013
  • Buttons fell off within two weeks of use
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was prompt as always but this product was a disappointment

    Read More
    kilrushlady February 28, 2013
  • Great Chair pads!
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordering these as a requested Christmas gift. I was a little wary to order in case color/quality would not be as described. But I was pleasantly surpised at not only how well they were made but how the color was exactly as pictured. My son loved them for his new apt. I wish they had these no-slip cushions years ago when I had my old set.....would've saved me hours of resewing the ties back on! Great product!

    Read More
    lmickey January 9, 2013
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of 2 of the 8 I pulled out first were good... but the remainder of the package were floppy and weak... it appeared that someone had taken 2 good ones and placed them on top to mask the rest that were inferior.. This came in a huge box - I hope I can return it without paying an arm and a leg!!

    Read More
    marian1 July 2, 2013
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Pads looked great, but in our dining room that is used a lot they have compressed and lost the tuft stitching. They do not stay on the chairs. When you get up the cushions fall off. Have tried several styles and I am still searching for one that holds up to use.

    Read More
    a1java13 July 2, 2013
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are very thick (over 3") and they don't slide off the chair. You may have to readjust them every once in a while but they do not fall off. I purchased the red ones which is one of my accent colors and it goes well with everything.

    Read More
    dschul June 14, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are a truly wonderful product. They grip when you sit on them and there are no ties to rip. The comfort is fabulous - my husband's description of them is that they are "little clouds". I purchased the chocolate brown and the colour is sumptuous and rich.

    Read More
    nwtmama April 24, 2013
  • Nice, but not non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable, but will not stay on the chair. I am going to have to sew some ties on them to get them to stay.

    Read More
    Dralice April 18, 2013
  • Baxter Non-slip Oversize Welted Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are beautiful. However, they are not dense at all, therefore uncomfortable to sit on and not firm.

    Read More
    3mocha March 22, 2013
  • Comfortable cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cushions that don't slip. Good value. I would buy again.

    Read More
    hillaryg1 March 20, 2013
  • Nicer than any in the stores I have checked
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice I may order another set, just so I have them

    Read More
    penny58 March 5, 2013
  • Sit here!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the quality and size of the cushions. They have helped me make the color transition to red accessories in my dining room. Actually I am going to order another set as the price is right and I have 6 chairs and this set comes in a quantity of 4. Worth the money! I have sent others back because they were thin and flimsy and cost more.

    Read More
    mygrownkids February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links