| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxter Non-slip Oversize Welted Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not our favorite cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are a little tricky to keep clean, and have lost some of their height/fluffliness over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser70530 December 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - wear great

    Read More
    Maryellen T. November 20, 2015
  • Super "YES" to this item!
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative may be that my chihuaha's have left their hair all over it...but a slightly wet cloth grabs it and cleans it off well. The red color was just what I wanted and after more than 6 mos of rather large people sitting on it regularly, these are still as almost new!

    Read More
    smartcustomer May 1, 2015
  • Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions are plush and comfy. Unfortunately they don't fit my chairs (I should have measured). I like the non skid backing, which really works.

    Read More
    lalamunch April 21, 2015
  • Mary E.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, but flatten down over time...

    Read More
    Mary E. March 5, 2015
  • No ties
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are non-slip, so they do not come with ties, something I overlooked when I purchased them. They are very thick also, almost too much. They are however very well made and are comfortable.

    Read More
    pachick1 December 6, 2014
  • Looking for Padding
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was good quality for the price but I ordered it in the red and it looks like it belonged somewhere in Hugh Heffner's house. Yucko on the Velvet Ruby....

    Read More
    rodlisamccoy November 5, 2014
  • To much work!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were a pain in the ass!! I have to constantly adjust them before I sit down and when I stand up!! They have no grip whatsoever!!

    Read More
    debbie565 July 18, 2014
  • Super thick great quality pads!
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are super thick, durable, and comfy! We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    johna77joh15 July 17, 2014
  • Very Good Buy

    These cushions are extra thick, very comfortable and the non-slip beading does a wonderful job. Tie-ons always tear and then you have no grip. These cushions are well made, attractive and a bargain at this price.

    Read More
    10ns June 9, 2014
  • Baxter non-slip chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Color is bright and eye catching. They sit high and are comfortable when one sits. I am really pleased with them and they go well with my kitchen colors (cranberry).

    Read More
    carrie434 May 8, 2014
  • Not so non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are really thick and soft but do not stick to the chair very well or at all.

    Read More
    wc1969 April 14, 2014
  • comfortable seat
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately my chairs have a slope but these are perfect for chairs with a flat seat

    Read More
    quebeccity69 February 14, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bigger size to fit over sized kitchen chairs - thick with plenty of padding and non slip bottom.

    Read More
    dianacleve January 31, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a seat pad that has enough support and this set does just that. Even my husband was pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jj2325 January 10, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very thick and plush. They make my wooden kitchen chairs very comfortable and the backing keeps them in place.

    Read More
    sandy2014 December 31, 2013
  • Chair Pad Review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cushion burt the color was not matching to other decor.

    Read More
    sunvalleymary December 12, 2013
  • Thick-thick-thick
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, they are nice color and as I said, very thick. They don't actually adhere to the chair, there is a rubber inset on the bottom that prevents them from slipping. I like them they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear December 12, 2013
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chair pads, thick soft, non slip. Color is very nice. I have been looking for chair pads for a long time. Really like these. Good service. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    lexi150 December 11, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I really had hopes for these cushions based on the reviews I read. I found them very awkward and not comfortable. They also do not stay put on our chairs at all. Really a complete waste of money. Much happier with the last (foam with velcro ties) cushions I bought ***.

    Read More
    eliellis December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links