Today: $485.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxter Cocktail Table and Slide Out Ottoman Set by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a house with kids. No corners. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Govind M. January 24, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture great when entertaining a few extra seats

    Read More
    Wendy R. October 16, 2016
  • Very versatile piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table with ottoman set was something that I have searched for for quite a while. It is perfect for the grandchildren! They have seating for games, snacks and arts and crafts and then the ottomans disappear and it is a beautiful coffee table again. The delivery was conveniently scheduled, it arrived safely and went together without any issues. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    kayak4life September 22, 2016
  • perfect for small living room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small living room that needed extra sitting space!

    Read More
    Greg R. August 19, 2016
  • Unsatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was returned, wasn't what I expected

    Read More
    Sam I. June 20, 2016
  • Aj
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table set. It is very sturdy and my grandkids love the ability to sit and play. NO more glass tables . We love it.

    Read More
    Elliott April 28, 2016
  • Unmlobo
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Looks better than the picture. Took others advice & reinforced the seating area on stools. Would buy this item again.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 22, 2016
  • gwest66
    Verified Purchase

    have had this a few years also and just love it. wonderful for relaxing and sitting, very heavy great quality.

    Read More
    gwest66 April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.....the grandchildren use the benches.....saves room in a small living room.

    Read More
    Jeannette T H. March 14, 2016
  • Sol862
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great table. The ottomans are very handy to seat more people. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Paula E. November 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous table, solid wood, some issues resolved..
    Verified Purchase

    The table is visually stunning. It is solid wood, heavy, and a gorgeous color. The top is a mosaic wood pattern that is really nice. We had some issues that were eventually resolved, one of the seat cushions arrived with a small slice/cut in it, and one of the wood bottom table supports had a 5" crack in the cross notch section. I called Overstock customer service to get a replacement cushion and wooden support. The cushion wasn't a problem, but they were unsure they could provide a replacement wood piece and said they'd need to check. After numerous phone calls back and forth (everyone was very nice) they were still unsure and offered a replacement table instead of the single wood part. Delivery of these tables is a hassle, you have to be home and sign for the delivery, and I'd already missed a day of work for the first table. Also it is no small thing to repack a large table and send it back. After weeks of going back and forth, they were able to ship me the single wood part. My advice for anyone in this situation is to speak to the parts people directly when customer service offers that option. Once I did that, things progressed nicely (thank you parts people)! I also want to mention that even though it took a month or more to get everything resolved, the people I spoke with were really nice and professional - kudos to Overstock! The only other minor issue is the seats are probably not meant for any large person to use - we had kids in mind, and it should work fine for them. The table is so pretty I had a glass top made for it. It is the focal point of my living room - I love it!

    Read More
    chickc January 17, 2015
  • Cocktail Table Slide out stools (ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    First time someone sat on stool it broke. If they could seen me a new stool that would be great. I like the set. Maybe they should put a weight on the stools.

    Read More
    sofialandongrandkids September 22, 2014
  • This cocktail table is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Color is as pictured. Looks great in my den and gives extra seating when needed.

    Read More
    nanawilcox6 December 26, 2013
  • LOVE the table - but the chair broke easily.

    We love this table, we even bought the matching endtable. Only problem was the chair broke easily when my brother in law sat on it it broke on him and now we're leery to use the chairs. Other than that we LOVE this table.

    Read More
    redmonick August 2, 2013
  • Used Constantly - Great for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. We have had it for over a year. I needed a piece of furniture for our family room that looked nice but was kid friendly. This is an excellent value. We use it as a kids table for diner parties, for puzzles, for games, a place for the kids to draw or do their homework. The pull out ottomans are great as foot rests too. Cleans up great and the finish has held up very well.

    Read More
    kelbeldesign February 28, 2013
  • Practical, well made and very useful table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was shipped in a well protected box. It was easy to assemble. The hardware was a high quality product. The table was a good match with our existing furniture. It's become a favorite in our family room.

    Read More
    walt23 February 15, 2013
  • Great table but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table - it was quite easy to put together. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that it was missing some of the screws needed to attached the cushions (requiring us to go to home depot to get some screws for it). Also, the table itself is a bit lopsided and wobbles but that was also easily fixed. Other than those minor problems the table is great.

    Read More
    allycatparadise December 19, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for our small living room. We would recommend it to our friends)

    Read More
    nata29 November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and ottomans. My nine grandkids think it was ordered for them. Just their size ottomans and the table ttop is perfect for their books and games. I did purchase a glass round top so they can draw, color, and play games.

    Read More
    pagwoman July 14, 2012
  • Damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived damaged. A second one was sent, it was damaged too. The packaging inside the box was bad. Looked like returned merchandise. Overstock was great and I received a refund. I wouldn't buy a Baxter product again.

    Read More
    debb59 July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links