Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $523.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bathroom Vanities Wood Pedistal Glass Vessel Sink Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powder room in Office Setting
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool piece. Love the look. Can be a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 16, 2017
  • Great piece at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Do not over tighten onto gasket

    Read More
    Timothy S. September 5, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is terrible. It was a complete hassle to install & it didn't come with instructions. The sink had to be replaced before we even moved in & started using it. Part of it broke. No one should waste their money on this. It is made with cheap material & will fall apart. The only nice thing I have to say about it is it looked pretty when it went up. (Before the bottom cracked & rusted before we even started using it on a regular basis.) I would not recommend this waste of $ to anyone.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 5, 2016
  • Cheapy looking
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very cheap looking. We took it out of the box and almost immediately put it back. Easy return policy.

    Read More
    Rschuerman December 31, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Pedestal base was very flimsy. We had to buy another base to replace it.

    Read More
    DENISE G. December 24, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    It's just so pretty and modern I love it

    Read More
    Kristine M. May 9, 2015
  • Different!!
    Verified Purchase

    I look different looking pieces for my clients and when seeing this piece I thought that it looked fine... It is a little heavier than I thought it would be but still went with the look that I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    diva4566 April 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We had this installed in our house last week and we love it. It's beautiful and classy and we couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    paulkenny May 9, 2014
  • Not What I Expected..
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality the towel bar bended the first day we installed. The faucet is plastic nothing like what is shown in picture. I do have to say that Overstock.com takes care of there customers. Every time I call to complain they were always willing to help me out. I ended up installing this vanity but, I really do not like. I do not like that you cannot hide the plumbing cords in the back. The only thing I like is the counter and the sink vessel. I definitely would not purchase this Bathroom Vanity

    Read More
    ninas2girls August 12, 2013
  • pedestal vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    i wouldn't recommend this sink as it doesn't cover the plumbing lines and my friend had a hell of a time installing it b/c of it's design. it will be extremely difficult to fix if it ever needs fixing. i had to make sppecial curtains to cover up some plumbing that it does nt. it doesnt look great in my bathroom, though i like the sink itself. it also came to me very beat up through delivery. you may want to talk to your delivery vendors. the pedestal and some parts were damaged, we had to fix them ourselves.

    Read More
    cheeks9 November 24, 2012
  • Junk

    I didn't expect a top notch quality product. It's obvious from the price. This combo has flimsy construction: aluminum light weight faucet, welding is crude on towel bars, plastic and wood imitation materials. However, the style is nice, and I kept it. After about 6 months of use metal part on top, which is no way comes in contact with water, began to rust on the corners. This product does not last in humidity of the bathroom at all, and the bathroom that it is in has very light use. I turned to manufacturer to have this top replaced under warranty, and after about a month of phone calls and emails was told that warranty doesn't cover these parts and I have to pay for them + overpriced shipping. To add insult to injury, to replace a part the whole sink has to be disassembled. Since I have to hire a plumber to do that, this sink is effectively now TWICE the original cost. It's not worth the money or the hassle. I suggest you stay away from this.

    Read More
    myrka August 16, 2012
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    First the quality of this sink is horrible. Very chincy. The faucet shown in the picture is not the one they shipped with. The one they send is looks like a well pump. The drain pipes are super thin and will only take a short time to rot through. The thread sizes are in metric so finding fittings to convert are a real challenge. The instructions, or lack of, made this install the worse I've ever done.

    Read More
    rgbaker June 20, 2012
  • Finaly worth it
    Verified Purchase

    After three tries, we finally received a base that was not damaged and the right color! Had to get creative with the assembly, as the fittings will NOT fit into the base.... Looks good now that we have it together.

    Read More
    jcallicott June 26, 2011
  • Hard to plumb
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is in and looks great. The problem is all the fittings are metric! It was difficult for my husband, working with the guy at the plumbing supply place, to come up with all the conversions to make it fit to our existing wall plumbing. Also be sure to take every connection apart and use mass quantities of teflon tape to stop the leaks. Bottom line, it was a bear to install but it looks great and works well.

    Read More
    barleedog June 14, 2011
  • NIce sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in a timely manner HOWEVER, I had two major issues with this product. 1) The faucet that is shown in the photo is NOT the faucet that arrived with the sink, I had to contact customer service and they were nice to work with me to provide me with a similar faucet, although it wasn't the faucet shown in the photo. 2) The instructions are pretty useless and the website that I was referred to was not working. At least there was an actual number that I could call and get further instructions from. He emailed me a link to another site with instructions shown, however that too was pretty useless. My plumber had to call the guy and just ask questions to get the job done. Overall, a nice sink but you get what you pay for. Not the best quality, and who knows what type of faucet you might receive.

    Read More
    shoppoholicc June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links