Sale Starts at: $236.35

Save $83.64 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bates Tufted Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Super !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive &a elegant peace ❤️

    Read More
    Gricel J. April 21, 2017
  • Great little chairs!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have been looking at these chairs for a very long time. I finally saw them at a great price and purchased them. They are a little smaller than I thought, but I love them. They are very stylish and very comfortable. I was originally going to use them at my dining room table, but since they are a little too small for that area, i used them in another area and they look great. They were easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    andypaige April 19, 2017
  • Amazing chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    You would never know that these chairs were such a low price, we're very excited! We actually purchased 10 to go around a very large round dining table and they look gorgeous!

    Read More
    leah April 13, 2017
  • So Pretty and Perfect for my Studio
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and was a little worried they would be too much for my small studio apt. But they are perfect size, really really nice quality and the best thing is that they came ASSEMBLED so there was 0 work involved. As someone who works crazy hours and lives alone that was the best, from the box to being used immediately!

    Read More
    Diana C. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive n beautiful - well made, I bought it in dark green. I am very pleased with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1046941 April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. They are small which is perfect for what we needed in a little area.

    Read More
    Gianna L. March 14, 2017
  • Love the chairs and the color gray I choose.
    Verified Purchase

    However, those chairs where too low and therefore I returned.

    Read More
    Miyuki O. March 13, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! and also comfortable

    Read More
    Asal R. March 9, 2017
  • Pretty but too small
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty but are too small. We ended up returning them.

    Read More
    Bita I. February 25, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these two chairs in "Charcoal" (gray) after much deliberation. I paid a bit more to get the exact color I wanted, though they were available in other colors for less. They arrived at my door this evening, and I pulled out the first chair, sat down on it, and had my wife do the same. It was good-looking, and seemed to be sturdy. Great! Then I pulled out the second. A hole was nearly worn in the top corner of the back, there is white stitching showing all down one side, and threads are dangling off where another hole has begun on the underside of the back. If I had gotten two chairs like the first, I would have been happy! We will see what Overstock says... Right now, my shipment appears online as "in transit," though the chairs have already arrived, so I will have to wait and see. I will update the post accordingly.

    Read More
    Kara S. February 21, 2017
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Love , love them workmanship is very nice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my master bathroom and not only are they beautiful but sturdy also.

    Read More
    Elisa E. February 17, 2017
  • Waiting on dark teal to restock
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived to my home so quickly. They are absolutely truly gorgeous and really adds flair to my breakfast nook in my kitchen. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Chi-Chi February 16, 2017
  • Very Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, but sturdy, these chairs are petit but very stylish.

    Read More
    Lara H. February 2, 2017
  • Stunning little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely stunning in navy. The velvet is soft and luxurious. The buttons appear to be secure, and the stitching on the two I received isn't visible as others have mentioned. They are small, which is exactly what I needed for side chairs in my home office; however, I can understand why some have said they are too small for dining room chairs. They seem to be sturdy, of good quality, and comfortable -- my husband, who is 210 lbs. and approx. 6' tall, sat down in one and immediately said, "ooooohhhh, feels good on my tushie" (he said this with humor but his assessment was honest). Mine won't get much regular use as home office side chairs; so, I can't speak to how comfortable they would be for long periods of being seated, but they seem like that wouldn't be a problem. I really love these chairs. I just wish I had more places to put them because I'd definitely buy more.

    Read More
    Rachel F. January 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very steady, comfortable, and high end chair. i LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser393128 January 26, 2017
  • Tufted Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person Great quality

    Read More
    June P. January 22, 2017
  • Quality Costs
    Verified Purchase

    They're $*** chairs - that's what you pay and thats what you get. cheap materials, cheap construction.

    Read More
    Anthony S. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice and feel nice to sit on. They arrived very quickly too. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Rachel W. January 10, 2017
  • Tufted Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Beautiful AND comfortable!

    Read More
    robin w. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links