Sale: $221.84

At other retailer: $335.99

Save $114.15 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bates Tufted Dark Chocolate Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • be worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    this are very good and beautiful!

    Read More
    left chair February 24, 2017
  • Mr.Calvin Ford
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to say that I love my chairs

    Read More
    Calvin F. September 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable accents chairs. Just the right size for a desk.

    Read More
    Eva C. March 14, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my office and they are elegant and perfect!! Love them.

    Read More
    Jovann W. June 22, 2015
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking chairs at a good cost.

    Read More
    Kelly K. May 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty . . . totally worth the money. They were a great value. Not too soft/comfy sitting but certainly not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa October 9, 2014
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    pretty shape but small and not super stable. perfect as a vanity chair or bedroom chair vs. dining room chair.

    Read More
    kblue March 23, 2014
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these in the dark chocolate and two in charcoal gray. Beautiful chairs. Very well made. Arrived boxed perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tcbmdrok333 March 10, 2014
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The chairs came nicely wrapped and ready for use; which was a lovely surprise because it saved me the hassle of putting them together. They are sturdy and resemble the picture in all its entirety. At a glance they may appear black but its safe to describe them as dark chocolate. The buttons and details are beautiful and everything I expected. Since everything in my apartment is squared...I am hoping to find a nice round table. Unfortunately the table I owned broke during the move :( I lament that these chairs do not have a matching table but will try my best to find one that suits my needs. Overall, I will recommend this product to anyone.... The chairs are comfortable, very well cushioned and sturdy. They are not, however, really big chairs. We are a little above average in height for females and are average in weight...luckily our size was not an issue for this product. Perfect for me and my family.

    Read More
    sasnaran January 30, 2014
  • Nice chair, shorter than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is tres chic and has a nice wide seat and back however is shorter than anticipated. I would still highly recommend to someone looking for a vanity/dressing/occasional chair of a small dining set. It’s not grandiose enough for a large / formal dining room.

    Read More
    sddominik March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links