Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bates Tufted Black Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice desk chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to use as desk chairs in my teenage daughters rooms. They look nice and are relatively comfortable for short periods of time.

    Read More
    pwdw May 7, 2017
  • Very hard to keep it clean?dust magnet:(
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I knew, this chair the fabric is so hard to keep clean, ever since I got this chair is nothing but looking dirty , simple I call this chair a dust magnet

    Read More
    hasseba February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant chairs

    Read More
    leelos h. February 20, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and actually comfy. I brought them for the look but they are nice to sit on and enjoy a meal!

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. February 8, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. I love them!

    Read More
    Jessica W. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our game table and they are absolutely beautiful gave me the look I wanted but after sitting an hour or so to play games they start to cause a back ache.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition for my glass kitchen pedestal table!!! Ordered black so the velvet sucks up dust...

    Read More
    sweetangelical February 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect March to my home. Very sturdy and colors are amagy

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 19, 2017
  • black tufted dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a rich black with vintage legs and we used them in our sun room. The only thing is they attract quite a bit lint if you will. Overall, very sturdy with good back support

    Read More
    William A. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelli L. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links