Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basketweave Seagrass Area Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desert people beware.
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the rug dry rots and flakes tremendously within a year. It is very messy and sticks to your hardwood so you have to scrape it up. Before the year it's a great rug but uncomfortable on the feet. Not for crawling babies.

    Read More
    Saagray March 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's beautiful and natural looking and is perfect for my decor. It is of high quality and does not reflect dirt at all. I will definitely recommed this product and will order another in the future.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 16, 2016
  • Wonderful Selection!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Seagrass area rug to place in the center of my basement floor. Although we've had several floods, it dries out well and is still in use.

    Read More
    exasperated July 27, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought and it looks great To those with cats, serves as a scratching pad. They leave everything else alone, it stands up and looks great

    Read More
    dianalynn58 February 3, 2015
  • Falling apart after 3 years. Can not wash these
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to hose this off (per the instructions), and ended up with a hole in the rug (and we do not have a high-power hose). After about 9 months, the backing on all four rugs started "disintegrating" and falling off in hundreds of tiny pieces. You can't move the rug without having to sweep up a lot of the backing. Also, if you have to be on your feet for more than an hour or two, this rug is TERRIBLE on the feet and back. I will never buy rugs like this ever again.

    Read More
    lorelei2466 December 29, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    great for mudroom. Perfect for those with dogs and an excellent choice for a mudroom. Vacuums well and stands up to dirt and messes and comes out clean with vacuum. Perfect!

    Read More
    petrsn December 24, 2013
  • Great Rug - Amazing Price !
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to purchase this rug. It seems to be high quality, and it is extremely affordable. It arrived quickly, and with no damage, as it was packaged well. The color and quality is true to the photo on the Overstock website. I am happy with the rug, and would not hesitate to recommend it. (There was no odor when opening the rug, and it lays flat after only a day of laying out with some heavy pillows at the four corners !! )

    Read More
    bashkat November 27, 2012
  • Years later and I still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been in my kitchen for six years and is still in great shape. I can wipe up wet spills with a damp cloth, vacuum up dry stuff and I've even removed grease marks with a sprinkling of talcum left on overnight and then vacuumed/ brushed up. The price has increased appreciably since I bought this rug, but I still consider the price reasonable.

    Read More
    dmaroni November 23, 2012
  • Larger than listed.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually 3'7"x5'7" and is marked with those dimensions from the supplier. I had to return one of the rugs I ordered because those extra inches made it a poor fit for my hallway. The quality is good. The seagrass smell fades quickly and the rug stays flat without a problem. It is a bit rough on bare feet.

    Read More
    chicagoland5 July 10, 2012
  • Great Rug

    Great purchase...has held up for 10 years and still going strong.

    Read More
    katybo23 May 9, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Third time ordering this rug. Excellent. Lasts a couple of years with high traffic at back sliding door. Will continue to order as needed. Cant beat it!

    Read More
    wendygig April 30, 2012
  • PERFECT AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    YOU MANAGED TO HAVE THE RIGHT RUG FOR THE RIGHT PRICE THANKS AGAIN

    Read More
    makawwa March 22, 2012
  • Seagrass area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely made seagrass rug. The description was acurate.

    Read More
    jennajack March 7, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rugs was great. It took awhile for the rugs to flatten (came tightly rolled). The biggest problem was the fact that the grass on the rugs (I purchased 3) - even after shaking outside and vacuuming - continued to get tracked on the dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jfp1952jfp February 28, 2012
  • Sea grass area rug
    Verified Purchase

    My sea grass rug arrived and looked great in my space. I'm still happy with it many months later.

    Read More
    snyd33 February 1, 2012
  • functional, nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my entryway. I have hardwood floors and live in a snowy climate. So I wanted a good rug to catch mud/rain/snow etc. It looks great and does not show any dirt. The only down side is that it is not comfortable on bare feet.

    Read More
    lieusbl December 27, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice 4 price... Arrived quickly... Ive had out for about a month and it still is showing signs of being rolled up... The seagrass has a pretty thick weave, so it's not the softest feel to walk on.

    Read More
    tilludrop December 17, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a temporary piece until we were ready to spend a little more for a kitchen area rug. We have pets and it was easy to clean up after spills and to vacuum up dog the dog hair.

    Read More
    marylcp December 13, 2011
  • basketweave area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product in the past and love the quality and appearance.It makes any room look great!!!

    Read More
    rocky1425 November 25, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I bought a larger one and decided I needed this one as well. It is very well made and looks like the picture on-line. Couldn't ask for a better deal. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kellymck51661 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links