Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basketweave Indoor/ Outdoor 84-inch Patio Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We got these curtains to put on a gazebo my husband built for our back patio. We hung them on the east and west sides to block the sun when needed. They have been there about a year and are still looking good. They fade a little bit, but anything subjected to the sun in South Florida will do that no matter what you do. So far I am very pleased with them. They are nice and thick. My only complaint is that the strips that swag the curtains back could have been better stitched. The little loops ripped on ALL of them. I just cut little holes in the strips to hold them and they are fine. I haven't washed them yet, but if they can handle the rain, I'm sure they will be just fine in the washer.

    Read More
    ladybug1031 April 23, 2013
  • Decorative, private, practical curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain provided both neutrality and contrast for the decor in our family room which is predominantly cream-colored. Since it will be a fairly heavy-traffic area (sliding glass door leading out to patio) we wanted something thick enough for privacy yet decorative, suitable for 4 seasons, and likely not to show every fingerprint, etc. and this curtain fits the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    annem57 March 13, 2013
  • Nice quality curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The product description was very accurate. I got just what I expected and the curtains are hanging in my sun room right now. Very pretty!

    Read More
    cyndiu March 11, 2013
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on my patio door. Good quality fabric. Perfect fit 2 panels for patio door.

    Read More
    lakesideann January 30, 2013
  • great for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were great for awhile, however, after a season in the sun there was a lot of fading and cannot be used again unless i want to dye them. The price was great compared to other sites and I suppose if the exposure is limited they would last a lot longer. The material held up great but mother nature certainly took its toll.

    Read More
    selankford January 30, 2013
  • Was what I needed on my patio to block the sun
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the pannels should bel sold seperately. I had to buy 4 and only needed 3.

    Read More
    pratts November 30, 2012
  • great curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made curtains for outdoor patio. Using to block western sun in summer. Keeps the area cool and plants love them. I do too. Allows us to eat outdoors without staring directly into the sun.

    Read More
    buddsbeach October 23, 2012
  • outdoor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor curtains have received so many compliments from neighbors - they make the front porch homey and an extension of our home. Thank you for carrying such quality items.

    Read More
    mrawles1 October 3, 2012
  • really nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. The actual color was a little different from what was pictured, but turned out to be acceptable. I thought the grommets would be silver (that's what they looked like in the picture and the description just said "metal grommets"), but they turned out to be a dark reddish brown, so I had to make some adjustments in my decorating (different color curtain rod). But the curtains are good looking and good quality. I look forward to years of enjoyment.

    Read More
    moonshine04 September 18, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these on my porch to give myself some privacy from the neighbors. They look great tied back or fully down. They do blow around in the breeze, so I might add some weights at the bottom. The grommets are pretty big and look very high end.

    Read More
    patticake13214 July 22, 2012
  • Not an Outdoor Curtain, its a Black Out Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordering these curtains for use outdoors. I thought, therefore, that they were water stain and mildew resistant. However, they were not. They are black out curtains to keep out light, cold and noise and best used for indoor use. The label in the plastic lists them as black out curtains and mentions nothing about them being used for outdoors.

    Read More
    saydi82 June 24, 2012
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    So far these curtains are great. I needed something on my outdoor patio and these fit the bill. They are fairly heavy, and the material is substantial. That being said, they have only been up about a week. I may update this review after the Arizona summer and let you know how it stands up.

    Read More
    pitstop8899 May 3, 2012
  • THESE CURTAINS WERE EXCELLENT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN I RECEIVED MY IN-DOOR/OUT-DOOR CURTAINS. THE DESCRIPTION OF THE CURTAINS WAS ACCURATE AND RIGHT ON. QUALITY PRODUCT, HEAVY DUTY CURTAINS THAT ALSO ALLOWS FOR PRIVACY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMIILY.

    Read More
    percy1207 March 22, 2012
  • Perfect for Patio

    This was actually our second purchase for our porch. This is the perfect curtain. They hang beautifully.

    Read More
    luv222shop February 21, 2012
  • Strong beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains exceeded my hopes and expectations. The color and texture are rich and pleasing and they did not need ironing right out of the box. They do not show dirt or dust and have a heavyweight look and feel to them. I like that they insulate a room so well but do not have a white backing. The same color on both sides. You won't find a better grommet panel curtain.

    Read More
    horsepal January 7, 2012
  • Loved this product!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were just what I wanted! The burgundy color looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    azeta95 October 5, 2011
  • These are excellent quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again without hesitation. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    flfamily September 20, 2011
  • Great patio curtains. Really blocks sunlight.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sets of these to block out the evening sun on one side of my screened in porch. They do a great job and look very nice. I like the basketweave detail. It gives it a casual feel that works great for my porch. It was well worth the price. I've checked everywhere for outdoor curtains and nothing compares to these. I love them.

    Read More
    tngoldie123 September 2, 2011
  • very heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my order all in all. There was a little mix up and I was sent two curtains that were longer than all the others. That means I will have to hem them. Other than that I cannot wait to hand them and enjoy.

    Read More
    aschwalls August 24, 2011
  • Good privacy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what a wanted for hanging out on our deck. Much cheaper than the bamboo type blinds, and no cords to deal with. These hang nicely on outdoor rods and good value for the cost. Got them in "sand" and love the color. Very versatile.

    Read More
    muffinman2 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links