Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basket Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Every chair is different
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good for the money, but if your chair does not look like this, it might not fit.

    Read More
    dehartclan3 February 9, 2013
  • Not As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We specifically measured our chair which was 29" between the chair arms, the product we were sent CLEARLY states it fits 20" to 24" between the chair arms. Return!

    Read More
    gyrl2 April 17, 2012
  • 4 out of 5 ain't bad
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover doesn't earn 5 stars for one reason: despite the fact that the dimensions of my chair are the exact same dimensions that this slipcover was designed for, there is still a TON of excess fabric which makes it look a little sloppy. If the dimensions of your chair are slightly smaller than what is described for this slipcover, you'll probably get a perfect fit.

    Read More
    cge30 February 8, 2012
  • Decent slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This was an attractive slipcover and the colors were just what I'd wanted. Unfortunately, it didn't work out as I'd hoped for protecting my chairs from the dogs. Some other posters mentioned that the fabric snagged quite easily -- I found the same thing, and because the dogs like to "nest" before they lie down, that was a real problem. Also, their nesting kept the slipcover from staying in place, and I finally gave up. If we didn't have dogs, or if we had trained them to stay off the furniture, I think the slipcovers would have been just fine. If you don't have dogs, these are very good value for the money.

    Read More
    carolhj August 8, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The champagne is really a yellow beige. Although fits OK and is much easier to put on than most slipcovers, The threads outlining the squares pull very easily. Don't try to tuck it in with your fingers - a fingernail will pull the threads.

    Read More
    cph917 June 21, 2010
  • basketweave slipcover snow

    The slipcover is more of a light cream color than the white color that it is pictured as. The color is much better as is than white would be. It is the best looking slipcover that I have seen, and very well made. You will want to be careful when unpacking it, the metal at the end of the zipper on the plastic bag easily snags on the slipcover. I have seen slipcovers in retail stores fo 3 times the price that look nowhere near as nice as this.

    Read More
    pottsie57 August 17, 2009
  • slipcover

    Chair cover does not fit well and doesn't appear smooth and perfect as in the photo. Fabric becomes loose anytime someone sits in the chair. Would not recommend recovering again.

    Read More
    cyclonemom August 6, 2009
  • slipcovers

    The slipcovers are lovely and match my couch covers perfectly. Easy to put on and fit well, The white is not a stark white but more ivory colored which I really like. The material is heavy and I am sure will wear well. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    s2f5 July 15, 2009
  • Oatmeal Colored

    I had ordered the basket snow color and when it was delivered, it definitely more of an oatmeal color. It actually looks great though in that color. Overall though, good value and not a bad looking chair cover.

    Read More
    dmp828 October 31, 2008
Sponsored Links