| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $132.17

At other retailer: $264.99

Save $132.82 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basilica Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived in a big box that protected it during the transportation. We opened it up and it was undamaged and looked better than online. We put it on our fireplace mantel and it looks great. It has a great shape and the mirror gives a wonderful reflection. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    John S. August 25, 2017
  • Very Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic gold looking, in a cheap way.

    Read More
    Holly A. April 11, 2016
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish and details on this great size mirror. Appears like a burnish antique gold frame that would work in most any setting. Heavy enough to feel like it is well made.

    Read More
    rivergirl17 December 5, 2015
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as pictured. I have a large living room, and purchased two. They are beautiful. I received them sooner than expected, and in perfect condition. They were very well packed, and undamaged.

    Read More
    adele14 September 3, 2015
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Use it over my powder room sink and it really dresses up the space. Heavier than you would expect, but that speaks into its quality.

    Read More
    Natalie M. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this mirror.

    Read More
    Derek H. August 20, 2015
  • Rosanna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I'm happy, but is a bit heavy

    Read More
    Rosanna M S. July 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one to match the one I bought from O several years ago. Perfect!!

    Read More
    Gloria P. July 14, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. The only thing that I am not thrilled about is that when you clean it there is a glitter from the frame that seems to be embedded in the mirror giving the reflection a glitter look.

    Read More
    grandma April 23, 2015
  • Awesome find
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for the entryway and it looks beautiful. The color of the frame is much darker ( copper color) than the picture but it looks even better. Definitely recommending.

    Read More
    vvn1234 April 21, 2015
  • Stunning...But beware, this is a dark bronze.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is 100% worth the price and then some. I have been looking for one for months and they have all ranged in the 500's. This is just perfect for what where I wanted it. I read the reviews many times and it was mentioned that it was darker than is viewed on the screen, and yes it is! I love it though and thrilled that it came that way. The picture should represent the proper color. It is really a dark, dark bronze. I love it! Can't say it enough, I am so glad that I ordered this item! Overstock, you rock!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 30, 2015
  • Better than I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning mirror! Outstanding quality! We are so pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Janet P. March 30, 2015
  • jenttn2mc2
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful mirrors and really well made. We had them mounted on the wall the day after they arrived. They are a beautiful gold color and a better quality than I expected. I was actually hoping they would be a distressed look, just for our decor, but they are vibrant and beautiful. I ordered two and hung them side by side and they are gorgeous. They came quickly and were packaged well also.

    Read More
    jenttn2mc March 26, 2015
  • EXCELLENT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go side-by-side right above my transitional style sideboard. They look perfect! And they're fantastic deal price wise; i looked for about four months, and the mirrors I liked were at least $550 a piece! Once again, Overstock delivers!

    Read More
    svetik0803 September 25, 2014
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful mirror! It matches my fireplace mantel and has a very nice bronze color.

    Read More
    svetlana777 September 16, 2014
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, looks beautiful in the sun room, looks like a window

    Read More
    beachgirlpres March 26, 2014
  • Love my new mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Kenroy Basilica Wall Mirrors. We purchased 5 of them to put across one wall in our dining room to make it look like a wall of windows. It looks great. We received them quickly and they were very well packaged.

    Read More
    rexcody October 10, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a larger mirror that was falling apart and at first thought it might be too small for my mantle. It's perfect and I'm so thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    yazgirl February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror changed the look of my living room and gave it a beautiful finished look. I have received so many compliments on it. It compliments all the medium brown wood tones in my room and mirrors always somewhat enlarge the appearance of a room. The quality is excellent and I saw it for a much larger price on another websit.

    Read More
    cloworm August 29, 2012
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the mirrors to hang in my dining room expecting to use just one. The effect is absolutely stunning and i could not be happier. The mirror is well made with beautiful detail in the wood and stain.

    Read More
    vickie111 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links