| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basilica Ceiling Tile (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this covered up the water damage in the bathroom ceiling, and now makes it look more high-end

    Read More
    Maurita Weaver-Miller September 10, 2017
  • better than tin (lighter to hand on ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    easy to cut, paint and work with overall

    Read More
    Donald D. August 29, 2017
  • wonderful ceiling tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These ceiling tiles absolutely have transformed our basement as well as the 3000 sq ft office of our manufacturing plant and our son's turn of the century barbershop... These are easy to install and look fabulous. They will not fall apart if they get wet either. We did purchase the matching covers for the drop ceiling support bars which finish the look perfectly.

    Read More
    jane k. August 28, 2017
  • Ceiling Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these to go in my pantry and love the look that it brings to the room. They are easy to use and could be used for many projects.

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 August 25, 2017
  • Nicely made inexpensive plastic tile
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and the pattern looks like it will go well in our bathroom ceiling!!

    Read More
    Warren B. August 24, 2017
  • Greet tiles!
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful in our coffee house!

    Read More
    Daniel W. August 22, 2017
  • look great when up, but installation wise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we had to cut down the tile to fit our ceiling spaces, not their problem, but ours. Having said that, it would have been a better design not to have the raised edges which made cutting down a whole different story. probably being self absorbed, but...

    Read More
    OstkUser1305642 August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just simply love the way my ceiling turned out! These tiles look very nice! I get so many compliments on my ceiling :). Everyone is surprised they are plastic.

    Read More
    Allison A. August 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dramatically changed the room for the better. I installed these keeping the old acoustic tile underneath for sound deadening. The white color of the tiles matched well with the grid. This tile is also called "Cathedral" on other websites but the price is better here.

    Read More
    Julianne N. July 16, 2017
  • Ceiling tile
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality. Would buy again

    Read More
    Los. July 1, 2017
  • stick and peel
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, easy to cut and paste on my kitchen wall over my oven as a back splash.

    Read More
    Frankie V. May 2, 2017
  • Renewed Ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had a badly damaged plaster ceiling in a 100 year old home. I hoped these ceiling tiles would solve my problem inexpensively and without the mess of new sheet rock. Basilica ceiling tiles did the trick. They look better than expected and we were able to put the room back together the next day. Hasn't been long but they are holding up well.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 23, 2017
  • Ceiling tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant design was great deal

    Read More
    Emil L. March 31, 2017
  • Ceiling tiles
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something light weight and easy to install on our cathedral ceiling in the bathroom. They went up easily and look great I would definitely recommend them

    Read More
    Kenneth T. March 14, 2017
  • Basilica Ceiling Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I purched them to use as a backsplash on my kitchen wall. The tiles are flexible for cutting to fit your project. Haven't used them yet because I am preparing the area to be covered. Will update later.

    Read More
    Sheila C. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I unfortunately had to return these due to them not working for my project but they were AMAZING! I tried to find something else to do with them because they were so pretty!

    Read More
    bnai January 22, 2017
  • Bronze tile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item very beautiful exactly what I wanted I gave it a 4 star just because of the price not the product

    Read More
    Robinl N. January 6, 2017
  • Bathroom accent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hideous bathroom. These tiles made a huge improvement

    Read More
    garry p. December 20, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to install in our kitchen and foyer. We used liquid nails to adhere the tiles to our ceiling. It was really easy to install and the finished look is just beautiful. I'm still searching for the perfect light fixtures to light up the tiles; although it won't takeUchiha to showcase just how pretty they really. I purchased them in white and they definitely brighten up the space. Great product.

    Read More
    Beth F. December 6, 2016
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were exactly what we needed to cover an uneven ceiling. Tiles were easy to trim with a sissor and they adhered easily - we used Loctite. It looks great and was a great buy too. A winner all around.

    Read More
    Valerie K. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links