Today: $406.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baseball Swivel Chair w/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool set!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 boys LOVE baseball and really LOVE this set! It's so cool and very sturdy, which is needed with 3 active boys lol!

    Read More
    bellykigsby January 20, 2015
  • Awesome buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is pricey but it comes with ottoman that is storage as well. My son loves it and all of us indeed. Good quality and looks very good.

    Read More
    doglovers October 5, 2014
  • Great addition to play room
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking at a brown version of this on Amazon but after we found it on Overstock in black for quite a bit less money, we decided to go ahead and get it. We are so glad we did. We have 2 pre-k kids and they both love sitting in this chair, sometimes even together! The oldest just discovered that it can swivel in a circle and likes to give his cars a ride. Having the Ottoman is a nice perk as well. That way, when they don't want to share, it's like an extra seat... one that can hold their dinosaurs inside. It looks to be great quality and large enough that adults can sit in this as well. I see us using this for several years to come.

    Read More
    blondeprogrammer April 9, 2014
  • I was Speachless!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm normally not one to write a review, but after opening the box and placing this chair in my boys room, I was just stunned how great this little chair and ottoman looked. Great feel, Great support and really just so darn cute. Sturdy enough for a 250 lb man to sit and hold my 18 month old baby... Great set, you won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    bobbym33 March 28, 2014
  • baseball-erific swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    adorable chair and ottoman. any kid would love it who is into baseball.

    Read More
    tk2coop July 2, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    My kid beats this thing up and it has held up very well. Great chair for the youngster in your life.

    Read More
    grover88 June 26, 2012
  • Baseball Swivel Chair with Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Our 7 year-old son is a baseball fanatic, so we were excited to get this for him for his birthday. The product quality seems good for the cost. Time will tell if it is durable. Our only problem was with the shipping materials. The box it came was absolutely torn on two sides when it arrived on our porch. This also lead to some moisture getting inside the box, and the shipping plastic to disintegrate and adhere to the chair. It came off relatively easily, but if it had sit longer, we may have had damage to the material of the seat. Otherwise happy....for now.

    Read More
    griff45601 September 18, 2011
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman arrived today and my boys' LOVE it! The website doesn't show the details of the glove chair and the ottaman has a top that comes open to store stuff in. I was extremely pleased. I have been really happy with everything that I have ordered from overstock.com! :)

    Read More
    2bonthego September 15, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile to receive product due to original product damaged. Replacement sent quickly and was acceptable.

    Read More
    spencergentry August 25, 2011
  • Amazing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This baseball mit chair and ottoman exceeded my expectations for my 9 year old son's sports themed bedroom! He absolutely LOVES it! It is well crafted, comfortable and he enjoys the swivel feature. I would highly recommend this chair for all young baseball fans!

    Read More
    deirdre55 May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links