Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baseball Rug (3'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Our son has a sports themed bedroom and this was just a wonderful extra touch to support his theme.

    Read More
    campenkid May 23, 2017
  • Baseball rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons baseball themed rug probably 3 years ago. It is still going strong. It does get a bit dirty being white. But I have hosed it down with some water and soap a few times and it heald up well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Nicole N. May 9, 2015
  • This rug is very soft and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a boys room or sport room. My grandson loves it, thinks it is very COOL. Looks great!

    Read More
    nanan2 August 4, 2013
  • boston1
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for to decorate boys bedroom it looks great and pulls the sports team decor of room together.

    Read More
    ali95 September 4, 2012
  • Basebal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rugs look, goes great in sports themed decor. However, do not recommend in childs room. first time attempted to clean, the colors ran and the binding tape has started to come off after only one month.

    Read More
    txmama0 October 20, 2011
  • slightly nicer looking in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was a bit more thin and cream in color than I was expecting. I did keep it and it looks good in my sons MN Twins room.

    Read More
    lmf22 August 9, 2011
  • baseball rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent rug. It is not very thick but I did not expect it to be thick. It has rubber backing to make sure it does not slip on the floor, love that. The colors are true to picture. This is great for a sports themed room. The price is very good. I ordered 2 of these. One came damaged and I was so pleased with how Overstock handled the claim. I should receive my 2nd rug within a week.

    Read More
    abby31 August 5, 2010
  • baseball rug
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love this rug.. I need to order another sport rug to complete the room!!

    Read More
    kirbydcat October 2, 2009
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this rug and then looking more closely at the photo, it is clear that the baseball seams are not evenly distributed. It is even more noticeable on the floor of my son's room. For under $20 it may be worth it, but anything more is a waste of money. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    smj567 July 19, 2008
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! And the price was perfect compared to the prices I saw elsewhere. My son loves it in his room.

    Read More
    las2008 May 2, 2008
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the baseball rug for my son's room. It seems very durable. It's very plush. My son loves it because it looks just like a real baseball. It's a nice size and looks even better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    amybusymomof3 December 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Josephine S. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links